Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
90%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:999
:
レビュー投稿者: Cook
Leisure traveler
60-69 年
2 数年前 (28/05/2016)

Tea and Coffee in room. Would be good

Dear Guests,

I would like to thank you for providing us with your feedback relating to your recent stay at La Villa Saint-Germain.

We believe that our staff is our greatest asset and we truly appreciate your comments. We will be sure to share these with our team, especially Olga & Stéphane.
We do have tea and coffee in room in our Club room, Privilege room and Junior Suite. We do not have any in our Classic room but our Barman is always available to serve you some in your room.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Marie Grail
Hotel Manager
お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

OLga and Stephan were excellent

?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Miriam K.
Leisure traveler
50-59 年
2 数年前 (28/05/2016)

Very enjoyable stay!

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
30-39 年
2 数年前 (28/05/2016)

Good experience. Nice hotel, friendly staff, and good location. Only problem was there were no electric outlets in the bathroom so I could not style my hair by a mirror with my straight iron. It was difficult to use a hair dryer that was a hose installed into the wall. A hand held hair dryer would have been more convenient.

お部屋





4 / 5.0

Needs electric outlets in bathroom

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Pierre-Olivier L.
Business traveler
30-39 年
2 数年前 (27/05/2016)

Excellente, j'ai été très bien reçu et le personnel a été courtois et serviable. Merci.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Astrid G.
Leisure traveler
40-49 年
2 数年前 (24/05/2016)

Tolle Lage, schönes Hotel

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
60-69 年
2 数年前 (24/05/2016)

Great location and reasonable cost. I would like stay again next trip to Paris.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Kelly D.
Leisure traveler
40-49 年
2 数年前 (21/05/2016)

Quite lovely. I even forgot a personal item in the room and was notified and the item returned.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
60-69 年
2 数年前 (20/05/2016)

We had a wonderful stay at this Hotel. The area is fantastic, close to the Metro, trendy shops, and restaurants. A very safe area. Lovely room, nice décor, comfortable bed and there was a safe in the room and tea making facilities which were important to us.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
40-49 年
2 数年前 (18/05/2016)

Location of the hotel is perfect! Walking distance to everything. Every single staff member we encountered was lovely; extremely helpful and always smiling. Rooms are well appointed.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Maria
Leisure traveler
50-59 年
2 数年前 (12/05/2016)

Excelente experiencia! Servico amigavel e otima localizacao

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?