Villa Saint Germain des Prés логотип отеляhotel logo
Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
91%

"отлично"

Исходя из 1,157 оценок на 13 порталах
:
Paul D.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (31/10/2016)
Дата опыта: 10/2016

Exceedingly enjoyable - helped to create a perfect vacation to celebrate my wife's birthday and our 34th Wedding Anniversary.

Номер





4 / 5,0

The layout was a little awkward as there was quite a walk from the WC to the shower room to wash hands. Perhaps a small washbasin in with the WC would be good idea.

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Superbly placed for Notre Dame, the Louvre, Luxembourg Gardens and Musee D'Orsay

Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

Very helpful concierges and porters

Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0

Good selection of fresh fruit and yoghurts. Pleasant surprise to be able to obtain eggs and bacon.

Charles W.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (31/10/2016)
Дата опыта: 10/2016

Very conveniently located and friendly, helpful staff. I will look forward to returning again during future visits to Paris.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Laura M.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (30/10/2016)
Дата опыта: 10/2016

It was wonderful. I've stayed at the hotel twice this year, in April and October, for a total of 8 nights. We are mainly in local cafes in the 6th Arrond and one was better than the next! The accommodations in the room are great - nice decor, comfortable beds, the rain shower and bath products are lovely. So much to do in the area!

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0

Love the neighborhood. Close to everything, quiet, and charming.

Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (28/10/2016)
Дата опыта: 10/2016

For the quality and location, La Villa represents excellent value. Having stayed in several 4* & 5* places in St Germain, I can say this rivals any of those and does not disappoint in any category. My wife and I with our two small children stayed in their Privilege Room, which is like a jr suite.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (26/10/2016)
Дата опыта: 10/2016

Very good hotel good location and the staff is very kind. they helped us to find good restaurants and attractive places to visit. We had a very good time in Paris.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (26/10/2016)
Дата опыта: 10/2016

Das Hotel hat eine sehr gute Lage.
Ich finde den Preis aber als überteuert.

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Цена





3 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (25/10/2016)
Дата опыта: 10/2016

Staff went above and beyond to make your stay extraordinary. Everyone from the front desk to the cleaning staff was very attentive and ready to assist

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

during my 8 day stay, the staff at Villa St. Germain were always willing to help and provide an excellent service

Цена





5 / 5,0

Price was very good for the area.

owieczka
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (25/10/2016)
Дата опыта: 10/2016

assez satisfaisante ok

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





3 / 5,0

service très sympa mais composition pauvre

Aнонимный
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (24/10/2016)
Дата опыта: 10/2016

Good hotel. Surely I will suggest to my friends.

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Цена





3 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
Fabre
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (24/10/2016)
Дата опыта: 10/2016

Parfait comme d'habitude

Номер





4 / 5,0

La 52 n'est pas ma préférée

Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?