Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
90%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:999
:
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
60-69 年
2 数年前 (09/05/2016)

bien,bonne surprise par rapport au prix

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
20-29 年
2 数年前 (07/05/2016)

Fantastic! Great location and hotel team is very nice!

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Spiros
Leisure traveler
50-59 年
2 数年前 (06/05/2016)

It is my favorite hotel in Paris.I will never change it.It is like the whole team there as though are focused only to please you and give the warmth you get when at home.They immediately responded to any request we raised always with the smile on their faces.

お部屋





5 / 5.0

Very well decorated.Emanates the warmth of your home

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

I think this hotel is in one of the best neighborhoods of Paris

清潔さ





5 / 5.0

Coming back at the evening we noticed our room had been freshened up again.

サービス





5 / 5.0

I think this is the hotel's competitive advantage.The whole staff including the manager are trying to make you feel like being at home.Well done to all of you.

?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Karen W.
Leisure traveler
40-49 年
2 数年前 (06/05/2016)

It was fantastic. The room was comfortable, clean, and quite.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

The staff was extremely welcoming and helpful.

?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
60-69 年
2 数年前 (30/04/2016)

Muy buena la atención del personal y todos los servicios del Hotel

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
30-39 年
2 数年前 (24/04/2016)

Great location in Saint-Germain Des Prés. Walkable to the famous cafés and bistros, the Seine, Lourve, Museé D'Orsay. Metro stop 2 blocks away with easy access to CDG and Paris Nord. Room was clean, charming, felt very "at home" with a modern-meets-old-world feel. Laudree is across the street, Cafe Bonaparte a block away, and two blocks from Cafe Flore and Le Deux Magot. Quiet neighborhood compared with the rest of Paris.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
50-59 年
2 数年前 (22/04/2016)

Great. The reception recommendations for restaurants in the area were excellent. Service was great as well.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0

We were charged extra for room upgrade and a late checkout. In most hotels that we stay at, if there's room, it is with no charge

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business traveler
40-49 年
2 数年前 (22/04/2016)

Muito agradável. Localização ideal para ir a universidade

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Lydia S.
Leisure traveler
60-69 年
2 数年前 (19/04/2016)

Wonderful experience !! My 2 poached eggs were perfect , wheat toast delicious . Bell Captain wonderful .. Ladies at front desk superb .

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Passmann
Leisure traveler
40-49 年
2 数年前 (14/04/2016)

Ikke helt positiv. Sengetøyet ukomfertabelt (hard pute og alt for tung dyne). Aircon var kun satt på varme. Dette førte til at det var ALT for varmt på rommet. Mye støy på natten ved å ha vinduet oppe. Kommer neppe tilbake selv om rommet i seg selv var veldig fint.

お部屋





3 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





3 / 5.0
?-?金





3 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?