Villa Saint Germain des Prés-hotellogohotel logo
Vår Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Utmerket"

Basert på 1,156 omtaler for 13 nettsteder
:
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (24/10/2016)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2016

Beautiful, convenient boutique hotel in very nice neighborhood in Paris. Friendly and accommodating hotel staff.

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
av Roger S.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (22/10/2016)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2016

We were satisfied and would stay again.

Rom





5 / 5.0

no fan in the bathrooms, the mirrors fogged up, a small inconvenience

Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0

perfect for museum buffs

Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

staff was eager to assist and offer suggestions

Pris





3 / 5.0
Frokost





4 / 5.0

breakfast should have been included in the cost of the room

av T. K.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (21/10/2016)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2016

I can't say enough good things about this hotel! We loved our room, it was nice and spacious...and charming! The staff was so professional, polite and helpful. The breakfast (and coffee) was delicious! The location could not have been better....in the center of everything. The street where the hotel is located is quiet at night. Overall, a fabulous experience from start to finish! We can't to go back!!!

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





5 / 5.0
Frokost





5 / 5.0
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (21/10/2016)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2016

The room was one of my favorite parts of my trip. It was big, nicely decorated, quiet, and the view was wonderful. The service was also fantastic.

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





3 / 5.0
av Jonathan A.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (19/10/2016)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2016

The hotel was a perfect choose. Great location, clean, and very nice staff

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





5 / 5.0
av FOUGERE
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (17/10/2016)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2016

TRES BEL HOTEL DIRECTION ET PERSONEL PARFAIT BREF QUE DU BONHEUR

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





5 / 5.0
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (17/10/2016)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2016

Très bel établissement,chambre calme et spacieuse,au beau milieu de Saint -Germain des prés,idéal !!

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





5 / 5.0
av Игорь
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (17/10/2016)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2016

Отличное местоположение, очень чисто и тихо (несмотря на оживленную улицу)

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





5 / 5.0
Frokost





5 / 5.0
av Vincent J.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (15/10/2016)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2016

Etablissement agréable en tout point.
Un Bémol, l absence de prise de courant dans la sdb(chambre 43) pour brancher un sèche cheveux(celui au mur n ayant aucune utilité)
et la présence d une baignoire trop petite, dans ce cas une douche serait beaucoup plus appropriée (il faut dire que je n aime pas spécialement les baignoires, surtout pour prendre une douche)
Sinon établissement que je recommanderais dans mon entourage
Continuez sur cette voie.
Cordialement

Cher client,

Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous laisser vos impressions via ce questionnaire de satisfaction.

La réglementation des installations électriques dans une pièce humide étant très contraignante, il est vrai que certaines de nos salles de bain ne possèdent pas de prise électrique hormis celle pour les rasoirs.
Cependant vous pouvez toujours contacter la réception qui vous proposera une solution adaptée.

Nous avons d'ores et déjà pris note que vous n'aimiez pas spécialement les baignoires et ne manquerons pas de vous attribuer une chambre avec douche lors de votre prochain séjour.

Au plaisir de vous accueillir très bientôt à la Villa Saint-Germain.

Marie Grail,
Directrice
Rom





4 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
Frokost





4 / 5.0
av Chiron
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (15/10/2016)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2016

Parfait ... comme d'habitude dans cet établissement où nous aimons séjourner régulièrement

Cher client,

Mille mercis pour ce commentaire qui nous touche beaucoup !

Au plaisir de vous accueillir très bientôt à la Villa Saint Germain.

Marie Grail,
Directrice
Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0

L

Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
Frokost





5 / 5.0
Back to Top SERTIFIKAT Hva er dette?