Villa Saint Germain des Prés Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
90%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.093 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (02.07.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2016

Très agréable mais un peu courte pour avoir un jugement.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Patricia
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (01.07.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2016

Mi experiencia fue muy buena, agradecida por todo, volveria y lo voy a recomendar, la ubicacion es la mejor. Muy contenta con mi estadia en vuestro hotel. Excelente

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Fitness- / Sportanlage





4 / 5,0
Von renata
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (29.06.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2016

Bastante agradavel, equipe muito simpatica, ambiente aconchegante.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Von ROUSSET
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (28.06.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2016

c'est toujours un plaisir de revenir à la Villa. Le personnel et super et très pro. !

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Beth
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (26.06.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2016

We were so pleasantly surprised with this quaint hotel. I picked it because it was close to my nephew's flat but would stay there again. We fell in love with our great room and the staff. So efficient and friendly. Very clean, cozy, warm and welcoming yet the room was beyond our expectation with a great bathroom and lots of room in the room.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0

Our jr. suite had a large bathroom with separate shower and bath tub. Two mirrored areas. Separate seating area with couch. Toilet is separate across from bath room. Plenty of room for your clothes and stuff. Couch, 2-3 chairs and two tables.

Lage





4 / 5,0

Just two blocks off St. Germaine . Best macaroon shop across the street. Cafes all around.

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

Great service. Lots of amenities in room. Turn down service at night.

Service





5 / 5,0

The front desk concierge and check in folks were the best. They were fully knowledgeable, went out of their way to greet us, get us taxis, give us directions, recommend restaurants. our every need was met instantly.We didn't want to leave.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0

$560 was a bargain for the size room and location.

Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (26.06.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2016

Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (24.06.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2016

Too short, but very comfortable.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (23.06.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2016

My experience with your hotel was very good.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Bourla
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (21.06.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2016

Toujours tres agréable et tres acceuillant, de l arrivee au depart Seul bemol le petit dejeuner mais ce nest pas grave puosque nous venons depuis plus de 15 ans au mions deux fois par an

Chère cliente,

Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire.

Nous sommes ravis de vous compter parmi nos fidèles clients.

Nous avons pris bonne note de votre remarque concernant le petit-déjeuner en chambre et ne manquerons pas d'y remédier.

A très bientôt à La Villa !

Bien cordialement,

Marie GRAIL
Directrice
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





3 / 5,0

Pas assez de boissons chaudes cafe , lait en quantite, avec le service en chambre

Von Barlow
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (19.06.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2016

Perfect perfect perfect

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?