logo hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
90%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 1.089 recensioni su tutti i portali 13
:
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (10/08/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2016

The hotel is located very centrally in a walking distance from the Louvre and D'Orsay and many other famous sights in Paris. However, I felt that the room was a bit too small for the price although it was beautifully decorated.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
JoBee C.
Viaggiatore leisure
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (07/08/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2016

The staff was excellent, attentive and ready to assist with any need. Very helpful, kind and always smiling. Every staff member was exceptional and outstanding. We were five adult family members and thoroughly enjoyed our stay and appreciated the quality service.

Camera





3 / 5,0

The bathroom is too small. No sink counter is difficult for a women's needs. Bad shower design as impossible to keep water from seeping out onto the floor while bathing.

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Love this location.

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

Hotel kept spotless. Maid service outstanding.

Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0

Breakfast service is outstanding!

Centro fitness





3 / 5,0

Equipment is excellent. Providing towels and floor mat to do sit ups would have made it even better.

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (05/08/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2016

EXCELLENT. PERFECT LOCATION TO MAJOR SITES.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Sarah F.
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (03/08/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2016

An excellent experience! From the reservation...to the airport pickup...to the friendliness experienced throughout our stay... The staff at La Villa went above and beyond our expectations!!

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0

Outstanding clean and wonderfully decorated!

Servizio





5 / 5,0

The staff are beyond the best! They welcome you like family and are the friendliest, kindest most helpful crew I have ever come across in the hotel industry!

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (31/07/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2016

Excellent stay, excellent service

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
etienne
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (28/07/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2016

situation parfaite séjour agréable

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (27/07/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2016

Top ! Le service, la gentilesse, le lieu en général très chaleureux

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

Service exceptionnel très à l'écoute !

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Lee T S.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (21/07/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2016

Nice place to stay location wise Room 52 not able to shower Needed bracket on wall to hold spray wand Can't shower holding a wand!!

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0

Very nice people serving breakfast daily and made great EGGS!!

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (20/07/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2016

My daughter and I loved staying at Villa St. Germain des Pres. It was the perfect location for us! Thank you to the kind and helpful staff for making our stay so great!

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (20/07/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2016

Fantastic!! The best hotel!!

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





3 / 5,0
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?