Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
90%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:999
:
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
30-39 年
2 数年前 (14/04/2016)

Great location. Lovely and helpful staff. Room was nice.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





3 / 5.0
フィットネス / スポーツ





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
60-69 年
2 数年前 (10/04/2016)

Great location, spacious rooms, superb decoration

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
50-59 年
2 数年前 (10/04/2016)

Very good. Will certainly come back

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: MHermida
Leisure traveler
50-59 年
2 数年前 (07/04/2016)

We really enjoyed our stay at the Villa and have recommended it to our friends. It was really comfortable, state of the art electronic capabilities, beautiful lounge/bar area, wonderful concierge and front desk assistance, extremely clean and really responsive and nice staff. We prefer it over all of the other hotels we have stayed at in Paris.

お部屋





5 / 5.0

The room was truly beautiful and comfortable.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Best location to stay in if you want to walk to all the major museums, great restaurants and fantastic shopping.

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0

The breaksfast was brought to our room on time, wonderful fresh pastries, great coffee and orange juice!

レビュー投稿者: chien n.
Leisure traveler
50-59 年
2 数年前 (07/04/2016)

relaxed, modern, best location in paris in my view for proximity to the good stuff. umbrellas available for those wet days. but why do the Parisian refuse collectors start work at 6am and make as much noise as possible?

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
50-59 年
2 数年前 (06/04/2016)

It was a wonderful stay - the hotel was a nice sanctuary to return to at the end of a long day. Because it was central, could also take a little break and re-group mid-afternoon.

お部屋





5 / 5.0

Beautiful furnishings, well-thought out design choices - clothesline was great. Quiet fridge. Towels were soft & thick. Bed was very comfortable. Wi-fi worked well. Water pressure was good & water was very hot. If hangers or closet-curtain rod had fabric wrap then hangers wouldn't "squeal" when moved - you can hear the movement of hangers in the closets of the neighbouring rooms.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Very close to Metro & great variety of cafes & shops; while on a quieter street.

清潔さ





5 / 5.0

Immaculate.

サービス





5 / 5.0

Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff.

?-?金





4 / 5.0

It was a more expensive option for me - but worth the cost.

朝食





5 / 5.0

All the food was so tasty! Though the eggs to order were more tasty than the eggs that had sat in container. Lovely variety of food options. Berries were a treat. The tiny jam & honey of high quality. Great pastries. Excellent espresso.

フィットネス / スポーツ





4 / 5.0

Interesting variety of equipment. Would have enjoyed "heavier" dumb-bells - but improvised using the "tech" machine. Nice that the curtains could be pulled to provide privacy from dining area.

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business traveler
60-69 年
2 数年前 (04/04/2016)

.............................................

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
40-49 年
2 数年前 (29/03/2016)

Great location. The room and the bathroom was small, nice interior.

お部屋





3 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Julie D.
Leisure traveler
50-59 年
2 数年前 (29/03/2016)

Can I just thank you for the excellent service we received during our stay. Friendliness and helpfulness of staff was exceptional especially when booking a trip at the Lido. We would most definately stay here again. Thank you again for a lovely time.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: ivana
Leisure traveler
40-49 年
2 数年前 (29/03/2016)

excellent, very nice place

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





3 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?