Villa Saint Germain des Prés логотип отеляhotel logo
Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
91%

"отлично"

Исходя из 1,101 оценок на 13 порталах
:
Julian L.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (17/08/2016)
Дата опыта: 08/2016

WONDERFUL! We would have no hesitation in recommending La Villa to anyone who is going to Paris. The staff were excellent; Clare, Herve, Olivier , and all the others! Most helpful. They were extremely helpful , courteous and kind, especially when our plane trip could have been delayed, they allowed us to stay in our room at no extra charge till 4.30 pm, and were happy to hold the room if our plane was cancelled due to the Typhoon at Hong Kong .

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
Faure
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (16/08/2016)
Дата опыта: 08/2016

2e séjour dans cet hôtel et toujours aussi plaisant.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0

A moins de 5 minutes du pont des arts, du métro St Germain ou du café de flore

Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0

Petit déjeuner en chambre complet et excellent

anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (15/08/2016)
Дата опыта: 08/2016

Tres bonne et surtout l,ubication

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
DONATI
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (11/08/2016)
Дата опыта: 08/2016

Hotel calme et bien place

Номер





4 / 5,0

Salle de bains trop petite ,Lavabo inexistant,wc sans aeration .

Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Цена





3 / 5,0
Завтраки





3 / 5,0

Pris en Salle trop Cher. Repris 2 cafes(9h00) en attendant le taxis juste apres le petit dejeuner payes 10€

anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (11/08/2016)
Дата опыта: 08/2016

Very pleasant stay - excellent staff and service

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (10/08/2016)
Дата опыта: 08/2016

The hotel is located very centrally in a walking distance from the Louvre and D'Orsay and many other famous sights in Paris. However, I felt that the room was a bit too small for the price although it was beautifully decorated.

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Цена





3 / 5,0
JoBee C.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (07/08/2016)
Дата опыта: 08/2016

The staff was excellent, attentive and ready to assist with any need. Very helpful, kind and always smiling. Every staff member was exceptional and outstanding. We were five adult family members and thoroughly enjoyed our stay and appreciated the quality service.

Номер





3 / 5,0

The bathroom is too small. No sink counter is difficult for a women's needs. Bad shower design as impossible to keep water from seeping out onto the floor while bathing.

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Love this location.

Чистота





5 / 5,0

Hotel kept spotless. Maid service outstanding.

Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0

Breakfast service is outstanding!

Фитнес / Спорт





3 / 5,0

Equipment is excellent. Providing towels and floor mat to do sit ups would have made it even better.

anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (05/08/2016)
Дата опыта: 07/2016

EXCELLENT. PERFECT LOCATION TO MAJOR SITES.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Sarah F.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (03/08/2016)
Дата опыта: 08/2016

An excellent experience! From the reservation...to the airport pickup...to the friendliness experienced throughout our stay... The staff at La Villa went above and beyond our expectations!!

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0

Outstanding clean and wonderfully decorated!

Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

The staff are beyond the best! They welcome you like family and are the friendliest, kindest most helpful crew I have ever come across in the hotel industry!

Цена





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (31/07/2016)
Дата опыта: 07/2016

Excellent stay, excellent service

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?