Logo hotelu Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Náš index Spokojenosti Zákazníků
90%

"Vynikající"

Na základě 1,094 recenzí z 13 portálů
:
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (20/07/2016)
Datum zážitku: 07/2016

My daughter and I loved staying at Villa St. Germain des Pres. It was the perfect location for us! Thank you to the kind and helpful staff for making our stay so great!

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (20/07/2016)
Datum zážitku: 07/2016

Fantastic!! The best hotel!!

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





3 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (02/07/2016)
Datum zážitku: 06/2016

Très agréable mais un peu courte pour avoir un jugement.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Od Patricia
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (01/07/2016)
Datum zážitku: 06/2016

Mi experiencia fue muy buena, agradecida por todo, volveria y lo voy a recomendar, la ubicacion es la mejor. Muy contenta con mi estadia en vuestro hotel. Excelente

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Fitcentrum / sport





4 / 5,0
Od renata
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (29/06/2016)
Datum zážitku: 05/2016

Bastante agradavel, equipe muito simpatica, ambiente aconchegante.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Od ROUSSET
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (28/06/2016)
Datum zážitku: 06/2016

c'est toujours un plaisir de revenir à la Villa. Le personnel et super et très pro. !

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od Beth
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (26/06/2016)
Datum zážitku: 06/2016

We were so pleasantly surprised with this quaint hotel. I picked it because it was close to my nephew's flat but would stay there again. We fell in love with our great room and the staff. So efficient and friendly. Very clean, cozy, warm and welcoming yet the room was beyond our expectation with a great bathroom and lots of room in the room.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0

Our jr. suite had a large bathroom with separate shower and bath tub. Two mirrored areas. Separate seating area with couch. Toilet is separate across from bath room. Plenty of room for your clothes and stuff. Couch, 2-3 chairs and two tables.

Poloha





4 / 5,0

Just two blocks off St. Germaine . Best macaroon shop across the street. Cafes all around.

Čistota





5 / 5,0

Great service. Lots of amenities in room. Turn down service at night.

Služby





5 / 5,0

The front desk concierge and check in folks were the best. They were fully knowledgeable, went out of their way to greet us, get us taxis, give us directions, recommend restaurants. our every need was met instantly.We didn't want to leave.

Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0

$560 was a bargain for the size room and location.

Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (26/06/2016)
Datum zážitku: 06/2016

Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (24/06/2016)
Datum zážitku: 06/2016

Too short, but very comfortable.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (23/06/2016)
Datum zážitku: 06/2016

My experience with your hotel was very good.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKÁT co je tohle?