Logo hotelu Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Náš index Spokojenosti Zákazníků
91%

"Vynikající"

Na základě 1,123 recenzí z 13 portálů
:
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (11/08/2016)
Datum zážitku: 08/2016

Very pleasant stay - excellent staff and service

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (10/08/2016)
Datum zážitku: 08/2016

The hotel is located very centrally in a walking distance from the Louvre and D'Orsay and many other famous sights in Paris. However, I felt that the room was a bit too small for the price although it was beautifully decorated.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Od JoBee C.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (07/08/2016)
Datum zážitku: 08/2016

The staff was excellent, attentive and ready to assist with any need. Very helpful, kind and always smiling. Every staff member was exceptional and outstanding. We were five adult family members and thoroughly enjoyed our stay and appreciated the quality service.

Pokoj





3 / 5,0

The bathroom is too small. No sink counter is difficult for a women's needs. Bad shower design as impossible to keep water from seeping out onto the floor while bathing.

Poloha





5 / 5,0

Love this location.

Čistota





5 / 5,0

Hotel kept spotless. Maid service outstanding.

Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0

Breakfast service is outstanding!

Fitcentrum / sport





3 / 5,0

Equipment is excellent. Providing towels and floor mat to do sit ups would have made it even better.

Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (05/08/2016)
Datum zážitku: 07/2016

EXCELLENT. PERFECT LOCATION TO MAJOR SITES.

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Od Sarah F.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (03/08/2016)
Datum zážitku: 08/2016

An excellent experience! From the reservation...to the airport pickup...to the friendliness experienced throughout our stay... The staff at La Villa went above and beyond our expectations!!

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0

Outstanding clean and wonderfully decorated!

Služby





5 / 5,0

The staff are beyond the best! They welcome you like family and are the friendliest, kindest most helpful crew I have ever come across in the hotel industry!

Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (31/07/2016)
Datum zážitku: 07/2016

Excellent stay, excellent service

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Od etienne
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (28/07/2016)
Datum zážitku: 07/2016

situation parfaite
séjour agréable

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (27/07/2016)
Datum zážitku: 07/2016

Top ! Le service, la gentilesse, le lieu en général très chaleureux

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0

Service exceptionnel très à l'écoute !

Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Od Lee T S.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (21/07/2016)
Datum zážitku: 07/2016

Nice place to stay location wise
Room 52 not able to shower Needed bracket on wall to hold spray wand Can't shower holding a wand!!

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0

Very nice people serving breakfast daily and made great EGGS!!

Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (20/07/2016)
Datum zážitku: 07/2016

My daughter and I loved staying at Villa St. Germain des Pres. It was the perfect location for us! Thank you to the kind and helpful staff for making our stay so great!

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKÁT co je tohle?