logo hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
90%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 1.103 recensioni su tutti i portali 13
:
etienne
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (28/07/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2016

situation parfaite séjour agréable

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (27/07/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2016

Top ! Le service, la gentilesse, le lieu en général très chaleureux

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

Service exceptionnel très à l'écoute !

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Lee T S.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (21/07/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2016

Nice place to stay location wise Room 52 not able to shower Needed bracket on wall to hold spray wand Can't shower holding a wand!!

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0

Very nice people serving breakfast daily and made great EGGS!!

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (20/07/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2016

My daughter and I loved staying at Villa St. Germain des Pres. It was the perfect location for us! Thank you to the kind and helpful staff for making our stay so great!

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (20/07/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2016

Fantastic!! The best hotel!!

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





3 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
20-29 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (02/07/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2016

Très agréable mais un peu courte pour avoir un jugement.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Patricia
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (01/07/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2016

Mi experiencia fue muy buena, agradecida por todo, volveria y lo voy a recomendar, la ubicacion es la mejor. Muy contenta con mi estadia en vuestro hotel. Excelente

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Centro fitness





4 / 5,0
renata
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (29/06/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2016

Bastante agradavel, equipe muito simpatica, ambiente aconchegante.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
ROUSSET
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (28/06/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2016

c'est toujours un plaisir de revenir à la Villa. Le personnel et super et très pro. !

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Beth
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (26/06/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2016

We were so pleasantly surprised with this quaint hotel. I picked it because it was close to my nephew's flat but would stay there again. We fell in love with our great room and the staff. So efficient and friendly. Very clean, cozy, warm and welcoming yet the room was beyond our expectation with a great bathroom and lots of room in the room.

Camera





4 / 5,0

Our jr. suite had a large bathroom with separate shower and bath tub. Two mirrored areas. Separate seating area with couch. Toilet is separate across from bath room. Plenty of room for your clothes and stuff. Couch, 2-3 chairs and two tables.

Posizione





4 / 5,0

Just two blocks off St. Germaine . Best macaroon shop across the street. Cafes all around.

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

Great service. Lots of amenities in room. Turn down service at night.

Servizio





5 / 5,0

The front desk concierge and check in folks were the best. They were fully knowledgeable, went out of their way to greet us, get us taxis, give us directions, recommend restaurants. our every need was met instantly.We didn't want to leave.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0

$560 was a bargain for the size room and location.

Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?