Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
90%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:999
:
レビュー投稿者: M. und J. K.
Leisure traveler
60-69 年
2 数年前 (28/03/2016)

Wir fühlen uns bei La Villa wie zu Hause und immer herzlich willkommen. Herzlichen Dank!

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

sehr zuvorkommend und immer sehr freundlich

?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
60-69 年
2 数年前 (26/03/2016)

Jolie décoration, dommage pour les bruits de canalisation

お部屋





2 / 5.0

Bruits de circulation d'eau

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

Nous avons apprécié que notre tandem puisse trouver sa place dans la salle de sport.

?-?金





3 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Jose G.
Leisure traveler
50-59 年
2 数年前 (17/03/2016)

We were made to feel like at home. The staff was kind and helpful. Thanks Olivier!

Dear Guests,

Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback after your recent stay with us.

You will always be welcome at La VIlla Saint Germain, your home away from home!

Your kind comment has been shared with Olivier, as well as with the rest of the team.

See you soon !

Catherine Steckar-Ganas
Hotel Manager
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: claudio t.
Business traveler
50-59 年
2 数年前 (11/03/2016)

buono e soddisfacente

Grazie mille per avere preso il tempo di scrivere le Sue impressioni dopo il Suo soggiorno da noi.

Siamo molto lieti che il nostro albergo e personale sia stato soddisfacente.

Speriamo di avere il piacere di accoglierLa di nuovo presto alla La Villa Saint Germain.

Cordiali saluti,

Catherine Steckar-Ganas
Hotel Manager
お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Wayne E.
Leisure traveler
50-59 年
2 数年前 (07/03/2016)

Excellent and very helpful staff Great experience. The only thing missing was a Neapresso machine in our privilege room.

Many thanks for taking the time to comment your recent stay at La Villa Saint Germain.
We are glad you enjoyed the location, the quality of accomodation and service.

We have taken duly note of your suggestion of adding a Nespresso machine in the privilege rooms, currently there are only available in our Junior Suites.

Your compliments have been shared with the entire team and we all forward to welcoming you back soon.

Very best regards,

Catherine Steckar-Ganas
Hotel Manager
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Excellent. Near almost everything

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

Exceptional. Very friendly staff

?-?金





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business traveler
50-59 年
2 数年前 (26/02/2016)

Bathroom without shower not conveniant.

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at La Villa Saint Germain.
We are happy to see that you were overall satisfied with our service, location and breakfast.

We have well noted that you would prefer a shower cabin, half of our rooms have some, so it will be our pleasure to reserve one for you next time.

We certainly hope to see you soon again in our property.

Best regards,

Catherine Steckar-Ganas
Hotel Manager
お部屋





3 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





3 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: THOMAS
Leisure traveler
50-59 年
2 数年前 (21/02/2016)

Premier séjour chez vous : expérience très réussie Nous reviendrons

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser ce gentil commentaire après votre premier séjour à la Villa Saint Germain.

Nous sommes ravis que l'hôtel ait été à la hauteur de vos attentes et espérons avoir le plaisir de vous y accueillir à nouveau prochainement.

Bien cordialement,

Catherine Steckar-Ganas
Directrice
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: CHIRON F.
Leisure traveler
50-59 年
2 数年前 (16/02/2016)

Trés agréable séjour, une fois encore. Le niveau de prestation reste excellent.

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de commenter votre récente visite à La Villa Saint Germain.

Toute l'équipe se réjouit de lire que le service, le petit déjeuner et la décoration de notre hôtel ont été à la hauteur de vos attentes.

Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau parmi nous prochainement.

Bien cordialement,

Catherine Steckar-Ganas
Directrice
お部屋





4 / 5.0

Aspirateur dans le couloir à 20h. un samedi soir ...

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

Personnel charmant et très attentionné (accueil, petit-déjeuner, …)

?-?金





5 / 5.0

Chambre à la décoration très chaleureuse. Très bon goût.

朝食





5 / 5.0

Jus d'orange frais, viennoiseries, … tout parfait

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
50-59 年
2 数年前 (02/02/2016)

Séjour très agréable. À conseiller.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Harry R.
Business traveler
70-79 年
2 数年前 (24/01/2016)

We always enjoy staying at the hotel. The staff are always helpful and friendly and we will return next year as usual if we don't manage to come before next January.

Many thanks for your kind comments.

The entire team of La Villa Saint Germain looks forward to welcoming you soon again.

Very best regards,

Catherine Steckas-Ganas
Hotel Manager
お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?