Logo hotelu Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Náš index Spokojenosti Zákazníků
91%

"Vynikající"

Na základě 1,101 recenzí z 13 portálů
:
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (26/06/2016)
Datum zážitku: 06/2016

Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (24/06/2016)
Datum zážitku: 06/2016

Too short, but very comfortable.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (23/06/2016)
Datum zážitku: 06/2016

My experience with your hotel was very good.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Od Bourla
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (21/06/2016)
Datum zážitku: 06/2016

Toujours tres agréable et tres acceuillant, de l arrivee au depart Seul bemol le petit dejeuner mais ce nest pas grave puosque nous venons depuis plus de 15 ans au mions deux fois par an

Chère cliente,

Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire.

Nous sommes ravis de vous compter parmi nos fidèles clients.

Nous avons pris bonne note de votre remarque concernant le petit-déjeuner en chambre et ne manquerons pas d'y remédier.

A très bientôt à La Villa !

Bien cordialement,

Marie GRAIL
Directrice
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





3 / 5,0

Pas assez de boissons chaudes cafe , lait en quantite, avec le service en chambre

Od Barlow
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (19/06/2016)
Datum zážitku: 06/2016

Perfect perfect perfect

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (17/06/2016)
Datum zážitku: 06/2016

Al jaren ons favoriete hotel in Parijs!

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od Ellen K.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (16/06/2016)
Datum zážitku: 06/2016

Loved the hotel. Your front desk people are outstanding.

Dear Mrs. Korpi,

Your review is greatly appreciated.
It will be my pleasure to share your kind comments with my team especially with the Front Desk Team.
We also took note of your preference for the room and will do our utmost to accomodate your request on your next stay.
We are all looking forward to welcoming you at La Villa in the near future.

Sincerely,

Marie Grail
Hotel Manager
Pokoj





4 / 5,0

Would have liked the shower head to have a higher hook

Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0

Absolutely outstanding

Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Od Sandrine
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (11/06/2016)
Datum zážitku: 06/2016

Très agréable et sans stress Personnel super

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





3 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (11/06/2016)
Datum zážitku: 06/2016

Excellent location. Small but tastefully decorated rooms. Breakfast (simple) should certainly be included when room rate is as per this hotel (ie want a budget hotel).

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (11/06/2016)
Datum zážitku: 06/2016

buenaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKÁT co je tohle?