Villa Saint Germain des Prés Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
91%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.156 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (11.08.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2016

Very pleasant stay - excellent staff and service

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (10.08.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2016

The hotel is located very centrally in a walking distance from the Louvre and D'Orsay and many other famous sights in Paris. However, I felt that the room was a bit too small for the price although it was beautifully decorated.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Von JoBee C.
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (07.08.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2016

The staff was excellent, attentive and ready to assist with any need. Very helpful, kind and always smiling. Every staff member was exceptional and outstanding. We were five adult family members and thoroughly enjoyed our stay and appreciated the quality service.

Zimmer





3 / 5,0

The bathroom is too small. No sink counter is difficult for a women's needs. Bad shower design as impossible to keep water from seeping out onto the floor while bathing.

Lage





5 / 5,0

Love this location.

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

Hotel kept spotless. Maid service outstanding.

Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0

Breakfast service is outstanding!

Fitness- / Sportanlage





3 / 5,0

Equipment is excellent. Providing towels and floor mat to do sit ups would have made it even better.

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (05.08.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2016

EXCELLENT. PERFECT LOCATION TO MAJOR SITES.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Von Sarah F.
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (03.08.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2016

An excellent experience! From the reservation...to the airport pickup...to the friendliness experienced throughout our stay... The staff at La Villa went above and beyond our expectations!!

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

Outstanding clean and wonderfully decorated!

Service





5 / 5,0

The staff are beyond the best! They welcome you like family and are the friendliest, kindest most helpful crew I have ever come across in the hotel industry!

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (31.07.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2016

Excellent stay, excellent service

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Von etienne
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (28.07.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2016

situation parfaite
séjour agréable

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (27.07.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2016

Top ! Le service, la gentilesse, le lieu en général très chaleureux

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Service exceptionnel très à l'écoute !

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Von Lee T S.
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (21.07.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2016

Nice place to stay location wise
Room 52 not able to shower Needed bracket on wall to hold spray wand Can't shower holding a wand!!

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0

Very nice people serving breakfast daily and made great EGGS!!

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (20.07.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2016

My daughter and I loved staying at Villa St. Germain des Pres. It was the perfect location for us! Thank you to the kind and helpful staff for making our stay so great!

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?