Villa Saint Germain des Prés Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
90%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.035 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (06.04.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2016

It was a wonderful stay - the hotel was a nice sanctuary to return to at the end of a long day. Because it was central, could also take a little break and re-group mid-afternoon.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Beautiful furnishings, well-thought out design choices - clothesline was great. Quiet fridge. Towels were soft & thick. Bed was very comfortable. Wi-fi worked well. Water pressure was good & water was very hot. If hangers or closet-curtain rod had fabric wrap then hangers wouldn't "squeal" when moved - you can hear the movement of hangers in the closets of the neighbouring rooms.

Lage





5 / 5,0

Very close to Metro & great variety of cafes & shops; while on a quieter street.

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

Immaculate.

Service





5 / 5,0

Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0

It was a more expensive option for me - but worth the cost.

Frühstück





5 / 5,0

All the food was so tasty! Though the eggs to order were more tasty than the eggs that had sat in container. Lovely variety of food options. Berries were a treat. The tiny jam & honey of high quality. Great pastries. Excellent espresso.

Fitness- / Sportanlage





4 / 5,0

Interesting variety of equipment. Would have enjoyed "heavier" dumb-bells - but improvised using the "tech" machine. Nice that the curtains could be pulled to provide privacy from dining area.

Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (04.04.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2016

.............................................

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (29.03.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2016

Great location. The room and the bathroom was small, nice interior.

Zimmer





3 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Von Julie D.
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (29.03.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2016

Can I just thank you for the excellent service we received during our stay. Friendliness and helpfulness of staff was exceptional especially when booking a trip at the Lido. We would most definately stay here again. Thank you again for a lovely time.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von ivana
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (29.03.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2016

excellent, very nice place

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Von M. und J. K.
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (28.03.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2016

Wir fühlen uns bei La Villa wie zu Hause und immer herzlich willkommen. Herzlichen Dank!

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

sehr zuvorkommend und immer sehr freundlich

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (26.03.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2016

Jolie décoration, dommage pour les bruits de canalisation

Zimmer





2 / 5,0

Bruits de circulation d'eau

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Nous avons apprécié que notre tandem puisse trouver sa place dans la salle de sport.

Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Jose G.
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (17.03.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2016

We were made to feel like at home. The staff was kind and helpful. Thanks Olivier!

Dear Guests,

Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback after your recent stay with us.

You will always be welcome at La VIlla Saint Germain, your home away from home!

Your kind comment has been shared with Olivier, as well as with the rest of the team.

See you soon !

Catherine Steckar-Ganas
Hotel Manager
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Von claudio t.
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (11.03.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2016

buono e soddisfacente

Grazie mille per avere preso il tempo di scrivere le Sue impressioni dopo il Suo soggiorno da noi.

Siamo molto lieti che il nostro albergo e personale sia stato soddisfacente.

Speriamo di avere il piacere di accoglierLa di nuovo presto alla La Villa Saint Germain.

Cordiali saluti,

Catherine Steckar-Ganas
Hotel Manager
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Von Wayne E.
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (07.03.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2016

Excellent and very helpful staff Great experience. The only thing missing was a Neapresso machine in our privilege room.

Many thanks for taking the time to comment your recent stay at La Villa Saint Germain.
We are glad you enjoyed the location, the quality of accomodation and service.

We have taken duly note of your suggestion of adding a Nespresso machine in the privilege rooms, currently there are only available in our Junior Suites.

Your compliments have been shared with the entire team and we all forward to welcoming you back soon.

Very best regards,

Catherine Steckar-Ganas
Hotel Manager
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0

Excellent. Near almost everything

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Exceptional. Very friendly staff

Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?