Villa Saint Germain des Prés -hotellin logohotel logo
Asiakastyytyväisyysindeksimme
90%

"Erinomainen"

Perustuu 1,097 arvioon 13 portaalissa
:
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (23/06/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 06/2016

My experience with your hotel was very good.

Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





4 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Bourla
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (21/06/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 06/2016

Toujours tres agréable et tres acceuillant, de l arrivee au depart Seul bemol le petit dejeuner mais ce nest pas grave puosque nous venons depuis plus de 15 ans au mions deux fois par an

Chère cliente,

Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire.

Nous sommes ravis de vous compter parmi nos fidèles clients.

Nous avons pris bonne note de votre remarque concernant le petit-déjeuner en chambre et ne manquerons pas d'y remédier.

A très bientôt à La Villa !

Bien cordialement,

Marie GRAIL
Directrice
Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
Aamiainen





3 / 5.0

Pas assez de boissons chaudes cafe , lait en quantite, avec le service en chambre

arvioijalta Barlow
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (19/06/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 06/2016

Perfect perfect perfect

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (17/06/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 06/2016

Al jaren ons favoriete hotel in Parijs!

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
Aamiainen





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Ellen K.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (16/06/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 06/2016

Loved the hotel. Your front desk people are outstanding.

Dear Mrs. Korpi,

Your review is greatly appreciated.
It will be my pleasure to share your kind comments with my team especially with the Front Desk Team.
We also took note of your preference for the room and will do our utmost to accomodate your request on your next stay.
We are all looking forward to welcoming you at La Villa in the near future.

Sincerely,

Marie Grail
Hotel Manager
Huone





4 / 5.0

Would have liked the shower head to have a higher hook

Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0

Absolutely outstanding

Hinta





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Sandrine
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (11/06/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 06/2016

Très agréable et sans stress Personnel super

Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
Aamiainen





3 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (11/06/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 06/2016

Excellent location. Small but tastefully decorated rooms. Breakfast (simple) should certainly be included when room rate is as per this hotel (ie want a budget hotel).

Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





4 / 5.0
Palvelu





4 / 5.0
Hinta





3 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (11/06/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 06/2016

buenaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





4 / 5.0
Palvelu





4 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (08/06/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 06/2016

tres charmant tout, les chambres sont assez petites, mais chaleureuses, et soigneuesement installées, le personel est super sympa.

Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
Aamiainen





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (08/06/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 06/2016

Wonderful location, delicious breakfast, accommodating staff. Would stay again

Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





4 / 5.0
Hinta





3 / 5.0
Aamiainen





5 / 5.0
Back to Top SERTIFIKAATTI mikä tämä on?