%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo
ügyfél elégedettségi index
91%

"nagyon jó"

alapuló a 1,126 megtekintéseken ami a 13 portálokon található
:
Lee T S.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (21/07/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 07/2016

Nice place to stay location wise
Room 52 not able to shower Needed bracket on wall to hold spray wand Can't shower holding a wand!!

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0

Very nice people serving breakfast daily and made great EGGS!!

anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (20/07/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 07/2016

My daughter and I loved staying at Villa St. Germain des Pres. It was the perfect location for us! Thank you to the kind and helpful staff for making our stay so great!

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (20/07/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 07/2016

Fantastic!! The best hotel!!

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





3 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (02/07/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 06/2016

Très agréable mais un peu courte pour avoir un jugement.

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Patricia
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (01/07/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 06/2016

Mi experiencia fue muy buena, agradecida por todo, volveria y lo voy a recomendar, la ubicacion es la mejor. Muy contenta con mi estadia en vuestro hotel. Excelente

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Fitnesz / Sport





4 / 5,0
renata
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (29/06/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 05/2016

Bastante agradavel, equipe muito simpatica, ambiente aconchegante.

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
Ár





3 / 5,0
ROUSSET
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (28/06/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 06/2016

c'est toujours un plaisir de revenir à la Villa. Le personnel et super et très pro. !

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0
Beth
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (26/06/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 06/2016

We were so pleasantly surprised with this quaint hotel. I picked it because it was close to my nephew's flat but would stay there again. We fell in love with our great room and the staff. So efficient and friendly. Very clean, cozy, warm and welcoming yet the room was beyond our expectation with a great bathroom and lots of room in the room.

Szoba





4 / 5,0

Our jr. suite had a large bathroom with separate shower and bath tub. Two mirrored areas. Separate seating area with couch. Toilet is separate across from bath room. Plenty of room for your clothes and stuff. Couch, 2-3 chairs and two tables.

Helyszín





4 / 5,0

Just two blocks off St. Germaine . Best macaroon shop across the street. Cafes all around.

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0

Great service. Lots of amenities in room. Turn down service at night.

Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0

The front desk concierge and check in folks were the best. They were fully knowledgeable, went out of their way to greet us, get us taxis, give us directions, recommend restaurants. our every need was met instantly.We didn't want to leave.

Ár





5 / 5,0

$560 was a bargain for the size room and location.

Reggeli





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (26/06/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 06/2016

Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location.

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
Ár





3 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (24/06/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 06/2016

Too short, but very comfortable.

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





3 / 5,0
Back to Top TANÚSÍTVÁNY mi ez?