Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
90%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:1,094
:
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (06/06/2016)
経験年月日: 05/2016

Enjoyed our stay very much!

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
フィットネス / スポーツ





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (04/06/2016)
経験年月日: 05/2016

moment très agréable

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Uno
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (30/05/2016)
経験年月日: 05/2016

スタッフの方々が非常親切で心地よく過ごせた。

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (30/05/2016)
経験年月日: 05/2016

Tres satisfaisant et Bonne ambiance

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (29/05/2016)
経験年月日: 05/2016

Très bonne expérience à renouveler sans hésitation.

お部屋





5 / 5.0

Décoration soignée dans l'esprit du Saint Germain, très fonctionnelle, très bonne literie, calme, le plus pour la bouilloire et la bouteille d'eau offerte.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

À un pas de l'animation du quartier mythique du Saint-Germain et pourtant au calme !

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Cook
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (28/05/2016)
経験年月日: 05/2016

Tea and Coffee in room. Would be good

Dear Guests,

I would like to thank you for providing us with your feedback relating to your recent stay at La Villa Saint-Germain.

We believe that our staff is our greatest asset and we truly appreciate your comments. We will be sure to share these with our team, especially Olga & Stéphane.
We do have tea and coffee in room in our Club room, Privilege room and Junior Suite. We do not have any in our Classic room but our Barman is always available to serve you some in your room.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Marie Grail
Hotel Manager
お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

OLga and Stephan were excellent

?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Miriam K.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (28/05/2016)
経験年月日: 05/2016

Very enjoyable stay!

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (28/05/2016)
経験年月日: 05/2016

Good experience. Nice hotel, friendly staff, and good location. Only problem was there were no electric outlets in the bathroom so I could not style my hair by a mirror with my straight iron. It was difficult to use a hair dryer that was a hose installed into the wall. A hand held hair dryer would have been more convenient.

お部屋





4 / 5.0

Needs electric outlets in bathroom

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Pierre-Olivier L.
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (27/05/2016)
経験年月日: 05/2016

Excellente, j'ai été très bien reçu et le personnel a été courtois et serviable. Merci.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Astrid G.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (24/05/2016)
経験年月日: 05/2016

Tolle Lage, schönes Hotel

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?