hotellogo Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Onze klanttevredenheidsindex
91%

"Fantastisch"

Op basis van1,116 beoordelingen op 13 portals
:
Van renata
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 jaar geleden (29/06/2016)
Datum van ervaring: 05/2016

Bastante agradavel, equipe muito simpatica, ambiente aconchegante.

Kamer





4 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





3 / 5,0
Van ROUSSET
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 jaar geleden (28/06/2016)
Datum van ervaring: 06/2016

c'est toujours un plaisir de revenir à la Villa. Le personnel et super et très pro. !

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Van Beth
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 jaar geleden (26/06/2016)
Datum van ervaring: 06/2016

We were so pleasantly surprised with this quaint hotel. I picked it because it was close to my nephew's flat but would stay there again. We fell in love with our great room and the staff. So efficient and friendly. Very clean, cozy, warm and welcoming yet the room was beyond our expectation with a great bathroom and lots of room in the room.

Kamer





4 / 5,0

Our jr. suite had a large bathroom with separate shower and bath tub. Two mirrored areas. Separate seating area with couch. Toilet is separate across from bath room. Plenty of room for your clothes and stuff. Couch, 2-3 chairs and two tables.

Locatie





4 / 5,0

Just two blocks off St. Germaine . Best macaroon shop across the street. Cafes all around.

Hygiëne





5 / 5,0

Great service. Lots of amenities in room. Turn down service at night.

Service





5 / 5,0

The front desk concierge and check in folks were the best. They were fully knowledgeable, went out of their way to greet us, get us taxis, give us directions, recommend restaurants. our every need was met instantly.We didn't want to leave.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0

$560 was a bargain for the size room and location.

Ontbijt





4 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 jaar geleden (26/06/2016)
Datum van ervaring: 06/2016

Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location.

Kamer





4 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





3 / 5,0
Ontbijt





4 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 jaar geleden (24/06/2016)
Datum van ervaring: 06/2016

Too short, but very comfortable.

Kamer





4 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





3 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 jaar geleden (23/06/2016)
Datum van ervaring: 06/2016

My experience with your hotel was very good.

Kamer





4 / 5,0
Locatie





4 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Van Bourla
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 jaar geleden (21/06/2016)
Datum van ervaring: 06/2016

Toujours tres agréable et tres acceuillant, de l arrivee au depart
Seul bemol le petit dejeuner mais ce nest pas grave puosque nous venons depuis plus de 15 ans au mions deux fois par an

Chère cliente,

Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire.

Nous sommes ravis de vous compter parmi nos fidèles clients.

Nous avons pris bonne note de votre remarque concernant le petit-déjeuner en chambre et ne manquerons pas d'y remédier.

A très bientôt à La Villa !

Bien cordialement,

Marie GRAIL
Directrice
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Ontbijt





3 / 5,0

Pas assez de boissons chaudes cafe , lait en quantite, avec le service en chambre

Van Barlow
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 jaar geleden (19/06/2016)
Datum van ervaring: 06/2016

Perfect perfect perfect

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 jaar geleden (17/06/2016)
Datum van ervaring: 06/2016

Al jaren ons favoriete hotel in Parijs!

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Van Ellen K.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 jaar geleden (16/06/2016)
Datum van ervaring: 06/2016

Loved the hotel. Your front desk people are outstanding.

Dear Mrs. Korpi,

Your review is greatly appreciated.
It will be my pleasure to share your kind comments with my team especially with the Front Desk Team.
We also took note of your preference for the room and will do our utmost to accomodate your request on your next stay.
We are all looking forward to welcoming you at La Villa in the near future.

Sincerely,

Marie Grail
Hotel Manager
Kamer





4 / 5,0

Would have liked the shower head to have a higher hook

Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Absolutely outstanding

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFICAAT wat is dit?