hotellogo Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Onze klanttevredenheidsindex
90%

"Fantastisch"

Op basis van1,089 beoordelingen op 13 portals
:
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 jaar geleden (06/06/2016)
Datum van ervaring: 05/2016

Enjoyed our stay very much!

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Fitness / Sport





4 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 jaar geleden (04/06/2016)
Datum van ervaring: 05/2016

moment très agréable

Kamer





4 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Van Uno
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 jaar geleden (30/05/2016)
Datum van ervaring: 05/2016

スタッフの方々が非常親切で心地よく過ごせた。

Kamer





4 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 jaar geleden (30/05/2016)
Datum van ervaring: 05/2016

Tres satisfaisant et Bonne ambiance

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 jaar geleden (29/05/2016)
Datum van ervaring: 05/2016

Très bonne expérience à renouveler sans hésitation.

Kamer





5 / 5,0

Décoration soignée dans l'esprit du Saint Germain, très fonctionnelle, très bonne literie, calme, le plus pour la bouilloire et la bouteille d'eau offerte.

Locatie





5 / 5,0

À un pas de l'animation du quartier mythique du Saint-Germain et pourtant au calme !

Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Van Cook
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 jaar geleden (28/05/2016)
Datum van ervaring: 05/2016

Tea and Coffee in room. Would be good

Dear Guests,

I would like to thank you for providing us with your feedback relating to your recent stay at La Villa Saint-Germain.

We believe that our staff is our greatest asset and we truly appreciate your comments. We will be sure to share these with our team, especially Olga & Stéphane.
We do have tea and coffee in room in our Club room, Privilege room and Junior Suite. We do not have any in our Classic room but our Barman is always available to serve you some in your room.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Marie Grail
Hotel Manager
Kamer





4 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

OLga and Stephan were excellent

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Van Miriam K.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 jaar geleden (28/05/2016)
Datum van ervaring: 05/2016

Very enjoyable stay!

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 jaar geleden (28/05/2016)
Datum van ervaring: 05/2016

Good experience. Nice hotel, friendly staff, and good location. Only problem was there were no electric outlets in the bathroom so I could not style my hair by a mirror with my straight iron. It was difficult to use a hair dryer that was a hose installed into the wall. A hand held hair dryer would have been more convenient.

Kamer





4 / 5,0

Needs electric outlets in bathroom

Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Ontbijt





4 / 5,0
Van Pierre-Olivier L.
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 jaar geleden (27/05/2016)
Datum van ervaring: 05/2016

Excellente, j'ai été très bien reçu et le personnel a été courtois et serviable. Merci.

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Van Astrid G.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 jaar geleden (24/05/2016)
Datum van ervaring: 05/2016

Tolle Lage, schönes Hotel

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFICAAT wat is dit?