Villa Saint Germain des Prés hotel logohotel logo
Vores kundetilfredshedsindeks
91%

"rigtig godt"

Gående ud fra 1,158 bedømmelser på 13 portaler
:
Bourla
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (21/06/2016)
Oplevelsesdato: 06/2016

Toujours tres agréable et tres acceuillant, de l arrivee au depart
Seul bemol le petit dejeuner mais ce nest pas grave puosque nous venons depuis plus de 15 ans au mions deux fois par an

Chère cliente,

Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire.

Nous sommes ravis de vous compter parmi nos fidèles clients.

Nous avons pris bonne note de votre remarque concernant le petit-déjeuner en chambre et ne manquerons pas d'y remédier.

A très bientôt à La Villa !

Bien cordialement,

Marie GRAIL
Directrice
Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Morgenmad





3 / 5,0

Pas assez de boissons chaudes cafe , lait en quantite, avec le service en chambre

Barlow
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (19/06/2016)
Oplevelsesdato: 06/2016

Perfect perfect perfect

Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (17/06/2016)
Oplevelsesdato: 06/2016

Al jaren ons favoriete hotel in Parijs!

Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Morgenmad





5 / 5,0
Ellen K.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (16/06/2016)
Oplevelsesdato: 06/2016

Loved the hotel. Your front desk people are outstanding.

Dear Mrs. Korpi,

Your review is greatly appreciated.
It will be my pleasure to share your kind comments with my team especially with the Front Desk Team.
We also took note of your preference for the room and will do our utmost to accomodate your request on your next stay.
We are all looking forward to welcoming you at La Villa in the near future.

Sincerely,

Marie Grail
Hotel Manager
Værelse





4 / 5,0

Would have liked the shower head to have a higher hook

Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Absolutely outstanding

Pris





5 / 5,0
Sandrine
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (11/06/2016)
Oplevelsesdato: 06/2016

Très agréable et sans stress
Personnel super

Værelse





4 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Morgenmad





3 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (11/06/2016)
Oplevelsesdato: 06/2016

Excellent location. Small but tastefully decorated rooms. Breakfast (simple) should certainly be included when room rate is as per this hotel (ie want a budget hotel).

Værelse





4 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Pris





3 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (11/06/2016)
Oplevelsesdato: 06/2016

buenaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Værelse





4 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (08/06/2016)
Oplevelsesdato: 06/2016

tres charmant tout, les chambres sont assez petites, mais chaleureuses, et soigneuesement installées, le personel est super sympa.

Værelse





4 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Morgenmad





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (08/06/2016)
Oplevelsesdato: 06/2016

Wonderful location, delicious breakfast, accommodating staff. Would stay again

Værelse





4 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Pris





3 / 5,0
Morgenmad





5 / 5,0
Josefsen
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (07/06/2016)
Oplevelsesdato: 06/2016

Good!
Small room for two persons,should be a single room

Værelse





3 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





3 / 5,0
Morgenmad





5 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKAT Hvad er dette?