logo hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
90%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 1.002 recensioni su tutti i portali 13
:
Carbonnel
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 anni
2 anni fa (16/11/2015)

Tous les membres de l'équipe sont très aimables et attentionnés

Un grand merci pour votre commentaire élogieux.

Nous avons été ravis de vous accueillir parmi nous et espérons avoir prochain le plaisir de vous revoir.

Cordialement,
L'équipe de la Villa Saint Germain
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 anni
2 anni fa (15/11/2015)

plutot bien car agréable et bien placé. Il manque des rangements et supports dans la salle de douche,

Camera





4 / 5,0

Le système pour signaler l'occupation de la chambre n'est pas pratique

Posizione





3 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





3 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 anni
2 anni fa (09/11/2015)

A great experience. Very stylish hotel - with a welcoming feel. Would definitely stay again.

Many thanks for taking the time to write a detailed feedback.
We are glad you appreciated the style and service of La Villa Saint Germain and certainly look forward to welcoming you soon again,.

The Hotel Mananger
on behalf of the entire team
Camera





5 / 5,0

The room was smallish - but perfectly formed!

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Fantastic Location - close to restaurants

Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

Oliver was exceptionally helpful and friendly. Helped to make our stay special

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore business
40-49 anni
2 anni fa (07/11/2015)

Excellent emplacement

Merci pour votre aimable commentaire.

Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous revoir bientôt.

Toute l'équipe de la Villa Saint Germain
Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 anni
2 anni fa (05/11/2015)

Excellent , charming place, best location for rice gauch lover . Only the washbasin too small , water spray all over the place

Thanks for your kind feedback.

The entire team is very glad you appreciated the special atmosphere of the hotel and its Rive Gauche spirit.

We all look forward to welcoming you soon again!
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 anni
2 anni fa (05/11/2015)

Very nice. But I think there are many decorative items in the room. Instead , there could be rather empty spaces for guests accommodate your things.

Thanks for taking the time to comment your recent visit at La Villa Saint Germain.

We are glad you liked it and next time, to make your stay even more confortable, do not hesitate to ask for the decorative items to be removed.
They are, of course part the special atmosphoere of he hotel, but we understand your point.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Very best regards,
The Villa team
Camera





4 / 5,0

Could have more free space.

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Perfect

Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

Very nice and polite.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0

It's expensive!

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 anni
2 anni fa (01/11/2015)

Great experience - staff was extremely friendly and the room was just what we were looking for in Paris

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 anni
2 anni fa (25/10/2015)

Excellent. The staff was pleasant and helpful. They went out of their way to help us with situations that arose, situations that had nothing to do with the hotel. My sister and I felt very comfortable.

Camera





5 / 5,0

My only complaint was that as pretty as the room and the bathroom were there was one thing that was problematic for me personally. the shower there was nothing to hold on to and the tile was slippery. This would be convenient for anyone but this was a necessity for me as I have mobility and balance problems. (Fortunately the staff brought me a seat for the shower which gave me somewhere to sit and something to hold, which helped immensely).

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Touya N.
Viaggiatore business
40-49 anni
2 anni fa (25/10/2015)

Je connais l'équipe de la Villa depuis longtemps et je les trouve très pro et toujours très accueillants très à l'écoute .

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 anni
2 anni fa (18/10/2015)

My first trip to Paris was an amazing experience, some if which was attributed to this hotel! Helpful staff, perfect location and a clean/comfortable room! Thank you so much again! Lana Solomon

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?