Logótipo do hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
O nosso índice de satisfação do cliente
90%

"excelente"

Com base em 999 avaliações em 13 portais
:
Carbonnel
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
2 anos atrás (16/11/2015)

Tous les membres de l'équipe sont très aimables et attentionnés

Un grand merci pour votre commentaire élogieux.

Nous avons été ravis de vous accueillir parmi nous et espérons avoir prochain le plaisir de vous revoir.

Cordialement,
L'équipe de la Villa Saint Germain
Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





5 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure traveler
30-39 years
2 anos atrás (15/11/2015)

plutot bien car agréable et bien placé. Il manque des rangements et supports dans la salle de douche,

Quarto





4 / 5,0

Le système pour signaler l'occupation de la chambre n'est pas pratique

Localização





3 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





3 / 5,0
Preço





3 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
2 anos atrás (09/11/2015)

A great experience. Very stylish hotel - with a welcoming feel. Would definitely stay again.

Many thanks for taking the time to write a detailed feedback.
We are glad you appreciated the style and service of La Villa Saint Germain and certainly look forward to welcoming you soon again,.

The Hotel Mananger
on behalf of the entire team
Quarto





5 / 5,0

The room was smallish - but perfectly formed!

Localização





5 / 5,0

Fantastic Location - close to restaurants

Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0

Oliver was exceptionally helpful and friendly. Helped to make our stay special

Preço





4 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Business traveler
40-49 years
2 anos atrás (07/11/2015)

Excellent emplacement

Merci pour votre aimable commentaire.

Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous revoir bientôt.

Toute l'équipe de la Villa Saint Germain
Quarto





4 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





4 / 5,0
Serviço





4 / 5,0
Preço





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
2 anos atrás (05/11/2015)

Excellent , charming place, best location for rice gauch lover . Only the washbasin too small , water spray all over the place

Thanks for your kind feedback.

The entire team is very glad you appreciated the special atmosphere of the hotel and its Rive Gauche spirit.

We all look forward to welcoming you soon again!
Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
2 anos atrás (05/11/2015)

Very nice. But I think there are many decorative items in the room. Instead , there could be rather empty spaces for guests accommodate your things.

Thanks for taking the time to comment your recent visit at La Villa Saint Germain.

We are glad you liked it and next time, to make your stay even more confortable, do not hesitate to ask for the decorative items to be removed.
They are, of course part the special atmosphoere of he hotel, but we understand your point.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Very best regards,
The Villa team
Quarto





4 / 5,0

Could have more free space.

Localização





5 / 5,0

Perfect

Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0

Very nice and polite.

Preço





3 / 5,0

It's expensive!

anonymous
Leisure traveler
30-39 years
2 anos atrás (01/11/2015)

Great experience - staff was extremely friendly and the room was just what we were looking for in Paris

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
2 anos atrás (25/10/2015)

Excellent. The staff was pleasant and helpful. They went out of their way to help us with situations that arose, situations that had nothing to do with the hotel. My sister and I felt very comfortable.

Quarto





5 / 5,0

My only complaint was that as pretty as the room and the bathroom were there was one thing that was problematic for me personally. the shower there was nothing to hold on to and the tile was slippery. This would be convenient for anyone but this was a necessity for me as I have mobility and balance problems. (Fortunately the staff brought me a seat for the shower which gave me somewhere to sit and something to hold, which helped immensely).

Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





5 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





5 / 5,0
Touya N.
Business traveler
40-49 years
2 anos atrás (25/10/2015)

Je connais l'équipe de la Villa depuis longtemps et je les trouve très pro et toujours très accueillants très à l'écoute .

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure traveler
30-39 years
2 anos atrás (18/10/2015)

My first trip to Paris was an amazing experience, some if which was attributed to this hotel! Helpful staff, perfect location and a clean/comfortable room! Thank you so much again! Lana Solomon

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





5 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFICADO o que é isto?