Villa Saint Germain des Prés hotel logohotel logo
Vores kundetilfredshedsindeks
91%

"rigtig godt"

Gående ud fra 1,136 bedømmelser på 13 portaler
:
anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (30/05/2016)
Oplevelsesdato: 05/2016

Tres satisfaisant et Bonne ambiance

Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (29/05/2016)
Oplevelsesdato: 05/2016

Très bonne expérience à renouveler sans hésitation.

Værelse





5 / 5,0

Décoration soignée dans l'esprit du Saint Germain, très fonctionnelle, très bonne literie, calme, le plus pour la bouilloire et la bouteille d'eau offerte.

Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0

À un pas de l'animation du quartier mythique du Saint-Germain et pourtant au calme !

Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Cook
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (28/05/2016)
Oplevelsesdato: 05/2016

Tea and Coffee in room. Would be good

Dear Guests,

I would like to thank you for providing us with your feedback relating to your recent stay at La Villa Saint-Germain.

We believe that our staff is our greatest asset and we truly appreciate your comments. We will be sure to share these with our team, especially Olga & Stéphane.
We do have tea and coffee in room in our Club room, Privilege room and Junior Suite. We do not have any in our Classic room but our Barman is always available to serve you some in your room.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Marie Grail
Hotel Manager
Værelse





4 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

OLga and Stephan were excellent

Pris





5 / 5,0
Morgenmad





5 / 5,0
Miriam K.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (28/05/2016)
Oplevelsesdato: 05/2016

Very enjoyable stay!

Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (28/05/2016)
Oplevelsesdato: 05/2016

Good experience. Nice hotel, friendly staff, and good location. Only problem was there were no electric outlets in the bathroom so I could not style my hair by a mirror with my straight iron. It was difficult to use a hair dryer that was a hose installed into the wall. A hand held hair dryer would have been more convenient.

Værelse





4 / 5,0

Needs electric outlets in bathroom

Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Morgenmad





4 / 5,0
Pierre-Olivier L.
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (27/05/2016)
Oplevelsesdato: 05/2016

Excellente, j'ai été très bien reçu et le personnel a été courtois et serviable. Merci.

Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Morgenmad





5 / 5,0
Astrid G.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (24/05/2016)
Oplevelsesdato: 05/2016

Tolle Lage, schönes Hotel

Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (24/05/2016)
Oplevelsesdato: 05/2016

Great location and reasonable cost. I would like stay again next trip to Paris.

Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Kelly D.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (21/05/2016)
Oplevelsesdato: 05/2016

Quite lovely. I even forgot a personal item in the room and was notified and the item returned.

Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (20/05/2016)
Oplevelsesdato: 05/2016

We had a wonderful stay at this Hotel. The area is fantastic, close to the Metro, trendy shops, and restaurants. A very safe area.
Lovely room, nice décor, comfortable bed and there was a safe in the room and tea making facilities which were important to us.

Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Morgenmad





4 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKAT Hvad er dette?