Villa Saint Germain des Prés -hotellin logohotel logo
Asiakastyytyväisyysindeksimme
91%

"Erinomainen"

Perustuu 1,118 arvioon 13 portaalissa
:
arvioijalta Kelly D.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (21/05/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 05/2016

Quite lovely. I even forgot a personal item in the room and was notified and the item returned.

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (20/05/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 05/2016

We had a wonderful stay at this Hotel. The area is fantastic, close to the Metro, trendy shops, and restaurants. A very safe area.
Lovely room, nice décor, comfortable bed and there was a safe in the room and tea making facilities which were important to us.

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





4 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
Aamiainen





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (18/05/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 05/2016

Location of the hotel is perfect! Walking distance to everything. Every single staff member we encountered was lovely; extremely helpful and always smiling. Rooms are well appointed.

Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Maria
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (12/05/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 05/2016

Excelente experiencia! Servico amigavel e otima localizacao

Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





4 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (09/05/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 05/2016

bien,bonne surprise par rapport au prix

Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





4 / 5.0
Palvelu





4 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (07/05/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 05/2016

Fantastic! Great location and hotel team is very nice!

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
Aamiainen





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Spiros
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (06/05/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 05/2016

It is my favorite hotel in Paris.I will never change it.It is like the whole team there as though are focused only to please you and give the warmth
you get when at home.They immediately responded to any request we raised always with the smile on their faces.

Huone





5 / 5.0

Very well decorated.Emanates the warmth of your home

Sijainti





5 / 5.0

I think this hotel is in one of the best neighborhoods of Paris

Siisteys





5 / 5.0

Coming back at the evening we noticed our room had been freshened up again.

Palvelu





5 / 5.0

I think this is the hotel's competitive advantage.The whole staff including the manager are trying to make you feel like being at home.Well done to all of you.

Hinta





4 / 5.0
Aamiainen





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Karen W.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (06/05/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 05/2016

It was fantastic. The room was comfortable, clean, and quite.

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0

The staff was extremely welcoming and helpful.

Hinta





5 / 5.0
Aamiainen





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (30/04/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 04/2016

Muy buena la atención del personal y todos los servicios del Hotel

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
Aamiainen





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (24/04/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 04/2016

Great location in Saint-Germain Des Prés. Walkable to the famous cafés and bistros, the Seine, Lourve, Museé D'Orsay. Metro stop 2 blocks away with easy access to CDG and Paris Nord. Room was clean, charming, felt very "at home" with a modern-meets-old-world feel. Laudree is across the street, Cafe Bonaparte a block away, and two blocks from Cafe Flore and Le Deux Magot. Quiet neighborhood compared with the rest of Paris.

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
Back to Top SERTIFIKAATTI mikä tämä on?