logo hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
91%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 1.118 recensioni su tutti i portali 13
:
Kelly D.
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (21/05/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2016

Quite lovely. I even forgot a personal item in the room and was notified and the item returned.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (20/05/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2016

We had a wonderful stay at this Hotel. The area is fantastic, close to the Metro, trendy shops, and restaurants. A very safe area.
Lovely room, nice décor, comfortable bed and there was a safe in the room and tea making facilities which were important to us.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (18/05/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2016

Location of the hotel is perfect! Walking distance to everything. Every single staff member we encountered was lovely; extremely helpful and always smiling. Rooms are well appointed.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Maria
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (12/05/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2016

Excelente experiencia! Servico amigavel e otima localizacao

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (09/05/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2016

bien,bonne surprise par rapport au prix

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
20-29 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (07/05/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2016

Fantastic! Great location and hotel team is very nice!

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Spiros
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (06/05/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2016

It is my favorite hotel in Paris.I will never change it.It is like the whole team there as though are focused only to please you and give the warmth
you get when at home.They immediately responded to any request we raised always with the smile on their faces.

Camera





5 / 5,0

Very well decorated.Emanates the warmth of your home

Posizione





5 / 5,0

I think this hotel is in one of the best neighborhoods of Paris

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

Coming back at the evening we noticed our room had been freshened up again.

Servizio





5 / 5,0

I think this is the hotel's competitive advantage.The whole staff including the manager are trying to make you feel like being at home.Well done to all of you.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Karen W.
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (06/05/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2016

It was fantastic. The room was comfortable, clean, and quite.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

The staff was extremely welcoming and helpful.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (30/04/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2016

Muy buena la atención del personal y todos los servicios del Hotel

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (24/04/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2016

Great location in Saint-Germain Des Prés. Walkable to the famous cafés and bistros, the Seine, Lourve, Museé D'Orsay. Metro stop 2 blocks away with easy access to CDG and Paris Nord. Room was clean, charming, felt very "at home" with a modern-meets-old-world feel. Laudree is across the street, Cafe Bonaparte a block away, and two blocks from Cafe Flore and Le Deux Magot. Quiet neighborhood compared with the rest of Paris.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?