Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
90%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:1,089
:
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (24/04/2016)
経験年月日: 04/2016

Great location in Saint-Germain Des Prés. Walkable to the famous cafés and bistros, the Seine, Lourve, Museé D'Orsay. Metro stop 2 blocks away with easy access to CDG and Paris Nord. Room was clean, charming, felt very "at home" with a modern-meets-old-world feel. Laudree is across the street, Cafe Bonaparte a block away, and two blocks from Cafe Flore and Le Deux Magot. Quiet neighborhood compared with the rest of Paris.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (22/04/2016)
経験年月日: 04/2016

Great. The reception recommendations for restaurants in the area were excellent. Service was great as well.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0

We were charged extra for room upgrade and a late checkout. In most hotels that we stay at, if there's room, it is with no charge

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (22/04/2016)
経験年月日: 04/2016

Muito agradável. Localização ideal para ir a universidade

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Lydia S.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (19/04/2016)
経験年月日: 04/2016

Wonderful experience !! My 2 poached eggs were perfect , wheat toast delicious . Bell Captain wonderful .. Ladies at front desk superb .

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Passmann
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (14/04/2016)
経験年月日: 04/2016

Ikke helt positiv. Sengetøyet ukomfertabelt (hard pute og alt for tung dyne). Aircon var kun satt på varme. Dette førte til at det var ALT for varmt på rommet. Mye støy på natten ved å ha vinduet oppe. Kommer neppe tilbake selv om rommet i seg selv var veldig fint.

お部屋





3 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





3 / 5.0
?-?金





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (14/04/2016)
経験年月日: 04/2016

Great location. Lovely and helpful staff. Room was nice.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





3 / 5.0
フィットネス / スポーツ





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (10/04/2016)
経験年月日: 04/2016

Great location, spacious rooms, superb decoration

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (10/04/2016)
経験年月日: 04/2016

Very good. Will certainly come back

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: MHermida
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (07/04/2016)
経験年月日: 04/2016

We really enjoyed our stay at the Villa and have recommended it to our friends. It was really comfortable, state of the art electronic capabilities, beautiful lounge/bar area, wonderful concierge and front desk assistance, extremely clean and really responsive and nice staff. We prefer it over all of the other hotels we have stayed at in Paris.

お部屋





5 / 5.0

The room was truly beautiful and comfortable.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Best location to stay in if you want to walk to all the major museums, great restaurants and fantastic shopping.

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0

The breaksfast was brought to our room on time, wonderful fresh pastries, great coffee and orange juice!

レビュー投稿者: chien n.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (07/04/2016)
経験年月日: 04/2016

relaxed, modern, best location in paris in my view for proximity to the good stuff. umbrellas available for those wet days. but why do the Parisian refuse collectors start work at 6am and make as much noise as possible?

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?