Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
91%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:1,118
:
レビュー投稿者: Kelly D.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (21/05/2016)
経験年月日: 05/2016

Quite lovely. I even forgot a personal item in the room and was notified and the item returned.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (20/05/2016)
経験年月日: 05/2016

We had a wonderful stay at this Hotel. The area is fantastic, close to the Metro, trendy shops, and restaurants. A very safe area.
Lovely room, nice décor, comfortable bed and there was a safe in the room and tea making facilities which were important to us.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (18/05/2016)
経験年月日: 05/2016

Location of the hotel is perfect! Walking distance to everything. Every single staff member we encountered was lovely; extremely helpful and always smiling. Rooms are well appointed.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Maria
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (12/05/2016)
経験年月日: 05/2016

Excelente experiencia! Servico amigavel e otima localizacao

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (09/05/2016)
経験年月日: 05/2016

bien,bonne surprise par rapport au prix

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (07/05/2016)
経験年月日: 05/2016

Fantastic! Great location and hotel team is very nice!

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Spiros
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (06/05/2016)
経験年月日: 05/2016

It is my favorite hotel in Paris.I will never change it.It is like the whole team there as though are focused only to please you and give the warmth
you get when at home.They immediately responded to any request we raised always with the smile on their faces.

お部屋





5 / 5.0

Very well decorated.Emanates the warmth of your home

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

I think this hotel is in one of the best neighborhoods of Paris

清潔さ





5 / 5.0

Coming back at the evening we noticed our room had been freshened up again.

サービス





5 / 5.0

I think this is the hotel's competitive advantage.The whole staff including the manager are trying to make you feel like being at home.Well done to all of you.

?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Karen W.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (06/05/2016)
経験年月日: 05/2016

It was fantastic. The room was comfortable, clean, and quite.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

The staff was extremely welcoming and helpful.

?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (30/04/2016)
経験年月日: 04/2016

Muy buena la atención del personal y todos los servicios del Hotel

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (24/04/2016)
経験年月日: 04/2016

Great location in Saint-Germain Des Prés. Walkable to the famous cafés and bistros, the Seine, Lourve, Museé D'Orsay. Metro stop 2 blocks away with easy access to CDG and Paris Nord. Room was clean, charming, felt very "at home" with a modern-meets-old-world feel. Laudree is across the street, Cafe Bonaparte a block away, and two blocks from Cafe Flore and Le Deux Magot. Quiet neighborhood compared with the rest of Paris.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?