Villa Saint Germain des Prés-hotellogohotel logo
Vår Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Utmerket"

Basert på 1,101 omtaler for 13 nettsteder
:
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (09/05/2016)
Dato for erfaring: 05/2016

bien,bonne surprise par rapport au prix

Rom





4 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (07/05/2016)
Dato for erfaring: 05/2016

Fantastic! Great location and hotel team is very nice!

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





5 / 5.0
Frokost





5 / 5.0
av Spiros
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (06/05/2016)
Dato for erfaring: 05/2016

It is my favorite hotel in Paris.I will never change it.It is like the whole team there as though are focused only to please you and give the warmth you get when at home.They immediately responded to any request we raised always with the smile on their faces.

Rom





5 / 5.0

Very well decorated.Emanates the warmth of your home

Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0

I think this hotel is in one of the best neighborhoods of Paris

Renslighet





5 / 5.0

Coming back at the evening we noticed our room had been freshened up again.

Service





5 / 5.0

I think this is the hotel's competitive advantage.The whole staff including the manager are trying to make you feel like being at home.Well done to all of you.

Pris





4 / 5.0
Frokost





4 / 5.0
av Karen W.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (06/05/2016)
Dato for erfaring: 05/2016

It was fantastic. The room was comfortable, clean, and quite.

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

The staff was extremely welcoming and helpful.

Pris





5 / 5.0
Frokost





4 / 5.0
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (30/04/2016)
Dato for erfaring: 04/2016

Muy buena la atención del personal y todos los servicios del Hotel

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





5 / 5.0
Frokost





5 / 5.0
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (24/04/2016)
Dato for erfaring: 04/2016

Great location in Saint-Germain Des Prés. Walkable to the famous cafés and bistros, the Seine, Lourve, Museé D'Orsay. Metro stop 2 blocks away with easy access to CDG and Paris Nord. Room was clean, charming, felt very "at home" with a modern-meets-old-world feel. Laudree is across the street, Cafe Bonaparte a block away, and two blocks from Cafe Flore and Le Deux Magot. Quiet neighborhood compared with the rest of Paris.

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





5 / 5.0
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (22/04/2016)
Dato for erfaring: 04/2016

Great. The reception recommendations for restaurants in the area were excellent. Service was great as well.

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0

We were charged extra for room upgrade and a late checkout. In most hotels that we stay at, if there's room, it is with no charge

av Anonym
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (22/04/2016)
Dato for erfaring: 04/2016

Muito agradável. Localização ideal para ir a universidade

Rom





4 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





4 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
Frokost





3 / 5.0
av Lydia S.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (19/04/2016)
Dato for erfaring: 04/2016

Wonderful experience !! My 2 poached eggs were perfect , wheat toast delicious . Bell Captain wonderful .. Ladies at front desk superb .

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





5 / 5.0
Frokost





5 / 5.0
av Passmann
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (14/04/2016)
Dato for erfaring: 04/2016

Ikke helt positiv. Sengetøyet ukomfertabelt (hard pute og alt for tung dyne). Aircon var kun satt på varme. Dette førte til at det var ALT for varmt på rommet. Mye støy på natten ved å ha vinduet oppe. Kommer neppe tilbake selv om rommet i seg selv var veldig fint.

Rom





3 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





4 / 5.0
Renslighet





4 / 5.0
Service





3 / 5.0
Pris





3 / 5.0
Back to Top SERTIFIKAT Hva er dette?