Villa Saint Germain des Prés hotellogotyphotel logo
Vårt kundtillfredsställelseindex
91%

"mycket bra"

Baserat på 1,118 utvärderingar längs med 13 portaler
:
Av Kelly D.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (21/05/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 05/2016

Quite lovely. I even forgot a personal item in the room and was notified and the item returned.

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (20/05/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 05/2016

We had a wonderful stay at this Hotel. The area is fantastic, close to the Metro, trendy shops, and restaurants. A very safe area.
Lovely room, nice décor, comfortable bed and there was a safe in the room and tea making facilities which were important to us.

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Frukost





4 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (18/05/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 05/2016

Location of the hotel is perfect! Walking distance to everything. Every single staff member we encountered was lovely; extremely helpful and always smiling. Rooms are well appointed.

Rum





4 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Av Maria
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (12/05/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 05/2016

Excelente experiencia! Servico amigavel e otima localizacao

Rum





4 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (09/05/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 05/2016

bien,bonne surprise par rapport au prix

Rum





4 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (07/05/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 05/2016

Fantastic! Great location and hotel team is very nice!

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Frukost





5 / 5,0
Av Spiros
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (06/05/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 05/2016

It is my favorite hotel in Paris.I will never change it.It is like the whole team there as though are focused only to please you and give the warmth
you get when at home.They immediately responded to any request we raised always with the smile on their faces.

Rum





5 / 5,0

Very well decorated.Emanates the warmth of your home

Plats





5 / 5,0

I think this hotel is in one of the best neighborhoods of Paris

Renlighet





5 / 5,0

Coming back at the evening we noticed our room had been freshened up again.

Service





5 / 5,0

I think this is the hotel's competitive advantage.The whole staff including the manager are trying to make you feel like being at home.Well done to all of you.

Pris





4 / 5,0
Frukost





4 / 5,0
Av Karen W.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (06/05/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 05/2016

It was fantastic. The room was comfortable, clean, and quite.

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

The staff was extremely welcoming and helpful.

Pris





5 / 5,0
Frukost





4 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (30/04/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 04/2016

Muy buena la atención del personal y todos los servicios del Hotel

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Frukost





5 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (24/04/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 04/2016

Great location in Saint-Germain Des Prés. Walkable to the famous cafés and bistros, the Seine, Lourve, Museé D'Orsay. Metro stop 2 blocks away with easy access to CDG and Paris Nord. Room was clean, charming, felt very "at home" with a modern-meets-old-world feel. Laudree is across the street, Cafe Bonaparte a block away, and two blocks from Cafe Flore and Le Deux Magot. Quiet neighborhood compared with the rest of Paris.

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKAT Vad är det här?