Logo hotelu Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Náš index Spokojenosti Zákazníků
90%

"Vynikající"

Na základě 1,032 recenzí z 13 portálů
:
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (25/10/2015)
Datum zážitku: 10/2015

Excellent. The staff was pleasant and helpful. They went out of their way to help us with situations that arose, situations that had nothing to do with the hotel. My sister and I felt very comfortable.

Pokoj





5 / 5,0

My only complaint was that as pretty as the room and the bathroom were there was one thing that was problematic for me personally. the shower there was nothing to hold on to and the tile was slippery. This would be convenient for anyone but this was a necessity for me as I have mobility and balance problems. (Fortunately the staff brought me a seat for the shower which gave me somewhere to sit and something to hold, which helped immensely).

Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od Touya N.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (25/10/2015)
Datum zážitku: 10/2015

Je connais l'équipe de la Villa depuis longtemps et je les trouve très pro et toujours très accueillants très à l'écoute .

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (18/10/2015)
Datum zážitku: 10/2015

My first trip to Paris was an amazing experience, some if which was attributed to this hotel! Helpful staff, perfect location and a clean/comfortable room! Thank you so much again! Lana Solomon

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Od Lisa
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (09/10/2015)
Datum zážitku: 10/2015

Lovely hotel in a good area!

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (08/10/2015)
Datum zážitku: 10/2015

Pleasant staff and helpful

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (28/09/2015)
Datum zážitku: 09/2015

Wonderful experience with a great location.

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (25/09/2015)
Datum zážitku: 09/2015

Very good. Excellent staff!

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Od Elben
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (25/09/2015)
Datum zážitku: 09/2015

Excellent . Very pleasant and helpful staff

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (23/09/2015)
Datum zážitku: 09/2015

Hotel idéalement placé. Déco soignée. Atmosphère chaleureuse.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Od Kelly K.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (23/09/2015)
Datum zážitku: 09/2015

Fantastic location and service! Thanks to Oliver for his attentive service.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0

The room was great; however, we are used to an overhead shower, this would be our only issue (minor at that) :-)

Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKÁT co je tohle?