Villa Saint Germain des Prés Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
91%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.157 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von Astrid G.
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (24.05.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2016

Tolle Lage, schönes Hotel

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (24.05.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2016

Great location and reasonable cost. I would like stay again next trip to Paris.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Kelly D.
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (21.05.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2016

Quite lovely. I even forgot a personal item in the room and was notified and the item returned.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (20.05.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2016

We had a wonderful stay at this Hotel. The area is fantastic, close to the Metro, trendy shops, and restaurants. A very safe area.
Lovely room, nice décor, comfortable bed and there was a safe in the room and tea making facilities which were important to us.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (18.05.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2016

Location of the hotel is perfect! Walking distance to everything. Every single staff member we encountered was lovely; extremely helpful and always smiling. Rooms are well appointed.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Maria
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (12.05.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2016

Excelente experiencia! Servico amigavel e otima localizacao

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (09.05.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2016

bien,bonne surprise par rapport au prix

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (07.05.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2016

Fantastic! Great location and hotel team is very nice!

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Spiros
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (06.05.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2016

It is my favorite hotel in Paris.I will never change it.It is like the whole team there as though are focused only to please you and give the warmth
you get when at home.They immediately responded to any request we raised always with the smile on their faces.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Very well decorated.Emanates the warmth of your home

Lage





5 / 5,0

I think this hotel is in one of the best neighborhoods of Paris

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

Coming back at the evening we noticed our room had been freshened up again.

Service





5 / 5,0

I think this is the hotel's competitive advantage.The whole staff including the manager are trying to make you feel like being at home.Well done to all of you.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Karen W.
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (06.05.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2016

It was fantastic. The room was comfortable, clean, and quite.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

The staff was extremely welcoming and helpful.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?