Villa Saint Germain des Prés Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
90%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.035 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (05.11.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2015

Very nice. But I think there are many decorative items in the room. Instead , there could be rather empty spaces for guests accommodate your things.

Thanks for taking the time to comment your recent visit at La Villa Saint Germain.

We are glad you liked it and next time, to make your stay even more confortable, do not hesitate to ask for the decorative items to be removed.
They are, of course part the special atmosphoere of he hotel, but we understand your point.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Very best regards,
The Villa team
Zimmer





4 / 5,0

Could have more free space.

Lage





5 / 5,0

Perfect

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Very nice and polite.

Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0

It's expensive!

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (01.11.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2015

Great experience - staff was extremely friendly and the room was just what we were looking for in Paris

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (25.10.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2015

Excellent. The staff was pleasant and helpful. They went out of their way to help us with situations that arose, situations that had nothing to do with the hotel. My sister and I felt very comfortable.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

My only complaint was that as pretty as the room and the bathroom were there was one thing that was problematic for me personally. the shower there was nothing to hold on to and the tile was slippery. This would be convenient for anyone but this was a necessity for me as I have mobility and balance problems. (Fortunately the staff brought me a seat for the shower which gave me somewhere to sit and something to hold, which helped immensely).

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Touya N.
Geschäftsreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (25.10.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2015

Je connais l'équipe de la Villa depuis longtemps et je les trouve très pro et toujours très accueillants très à l'écoute .

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (18.10.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2015

My first trip to Paris was an amazing experience, some if which was attributed to this hotel! Helpful staff, perfect location and a clean/comfortable room! Thank you so much again! Lana Solomon

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Von Lisa
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (09.10.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2015

Lovely hotel in a good area!

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (08.10.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2015

Pleasant staff and helpful

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (28.09.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2015

Wonderful experience with a great location.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (25.09.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2015

Very good. Excellent staff!

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Elben
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (25.09.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2015

Excellent . Very pleasant and helpful staff

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?