%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo
ügyfél elégedettségi index
90%

"nagyon jó"

alapuló a 1,094 megtekintéseken ami a 13 portálokon található
:
MHermida
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (07/04/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 04/2016

We really enjoyed our stay at the Villa and have recommended it to our friends. It was really comfortable, state of the art electronic capabilities, beautiful lounge/bar area, wonderful concierge and front desk assistance, extremely clean and really responsive and nice staff. We prefer it over all of the other hotels we have stayed at in Paris.

Szoba





5 / 5,0

The room was truly beautiful and comfortable.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Best location to stay in if you want to walk to all the major museums, great restaurants and fantastic shopping.

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0

The breaksfast was brought to our room on time, wonderful fresh pastries, great coffee and orange juice!

chien n.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (07/04/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 04/2016

relaxed, modern, best location in paris in my view for proximity to the good stuff. umbrellas available for those wet days. but why do the Parisian refuse collectors start work at 6am and make as much noise as possible?

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (06/04/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 04/2016

It was a wonderful stay - the hotel was a nice sanctuary to return to at the end of a long day. Because it was central, could also take a little break and re-group mid-afternoon.

Szoba





5 / 5,0

Beautiful furnishings, well-thought out design choices - clothesline was great. Quiet fridge. Towels were soft & thick. Bed was very comfortable. Wi-fi worked well. Water pressure was good & water was very hot. If hangers or closet-curtain rod had fabric wrap then hangers wouldn't "squeal" when moved - you can hear the movement of hangers in the closets of the neighbouring rooms.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Very close to Metro & great variety of cafes & shops; while on a quieter street.

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0

Immaculate.

Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0

Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff.

Ár





4 / 5,0

It was a more expensive option for me - but worth the cost.

Reggeli





5 / 5,0

All the food was so tasty! Though the eggs to order were more tasty than the eggs that had sat in container. Lovely variety of food options. Berries were a treat. The tiny jam & honey of high quality. Great pastries. Excellent espresso.

Fitnesz / Sport





4 / 5,0

Interesting variety of equipment. Would have enjoyed "heavier" dumb-bells - but improvised using the "tech" machine. Nice that the curtains could be pulled to provide privacy from dining area.

anonymous
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (04/04/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 04/2016

.............................................

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (29/03/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 03/2016

Great location. The room and the bathroom was small, nice interior.

Szoba





3 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
Ár





3 / 5,0
Julie D.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (29/03/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 03/2016

Can I just thank you for the excellent service we received during our stay. Friendliness and helpfulness of staff was exceptional especially when booking a trip at the Lido. We would most definately stay here again. Thank you again for a lovely time.

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0
ivana
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (29/03/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 03/2016

excellent, very nice place

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





3 / 5,0
M. und J. K.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (28/03/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 03/2016

Wir fühlen uns bei La Villa wie zu Hause und immer herzlich willkommen. Herzlichen Dank!

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0

sehr zuvorkommend und immer sehr freundlich

Ár





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (26/03/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 03/2016

Jolie décoration, dommage pour les bruits de canalisation

Szoba





2 / 5,0

Bruits de circulation d'eau

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0

Nous avons apprécié que notre tandem puisse trouver sa place dans la salle de sport.

Ár





3 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0
Jose G.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (17/03/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 03/2016

We were made to feel like at home. The staff was kind and helpful. Thanks Olivier!

Dear Guests,

Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback after your recent stay with us.

You will always be welcome at La VIlla Saint Germain, your home away from home!

Your kind comment has been shared with Olivier, as well as with the rest of the team.

See you soon !

Catherine Steckar-Ganas
Hotel Manager
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Back to Top TANÚSÍTVÁNY mi ez?