logo hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
90%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 1.036 recensioni su tutti i portali 13
:
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (05/11/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2015

Very nice. But I think there are many decorative items in the room. Instead , there could be rather empty spaces for guests accommodate your things.

Thanks for taking the time to comment your recent visit at La Villa Saint Germain.

We are glad you liked it and next time, to make your stay even more confortable, do not hesitate to ask for the decorative items to be removed.
They are, of course part the special atmosphoere of he hotel, but we understand your point.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Very best regards,
The Villa team
Camera





4 / 5,0

Could have more free space.

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Perfect

Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

Very nice and polite.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0

It's expensive!

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (01/11/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2015

Great experience - staff was extremely friendly and the room was just what we were looking for in Paris

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (25/10/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2015

Excellent. The staff was pleasant and helpful. They went out of their way to help us with situations that arose, situations that had nothing to do with the hotel. My sister and I felt very comfortable.

Camera





5 / 5,0

My only complaint was that as pretty as the room and the bathroom were there was one thing that was problematic for me personally. the shower there was nothing to hold on to and the tile was slippery. This would be convenient for anyone but this was a necessity for me as I have mobility and balance problems. (Fortunately the staff brought me a seat for the shower which gave me somewhere to sit and something to hold, which helped immensely).

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Touya N.
Viaggiatore business
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (25/10/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2015

Je connais l'équipe de la Villa depuis longtemps et je les trouve très pro et toujours très accueillants très à l'écoute .

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (18/10/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2015

My first trip to Paris was an amazing experience, some if which was attributed to this hotel! Helpful staff, perfect location and a clean/comfortable room! Thank you so much again! Lana Solomon

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Lisa
Viaggiatore business
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (09/10/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2015

Lovely hotel in a good area!

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (08/10/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2015

Pleasant staff and helpful

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (28/09/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2015

Wonderful experience with a great location.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (25/09/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2015

Very good. Excellent staff!

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Elben
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (25/09/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2015

Excellent . Very pleasant and helpful staff

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?