Villa Saint Germain des Prés логотип отеляhotel logo
Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
91%

"отлично"

Исходя из 1,118 оценок на 13 порталах
:
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (22/04/2016)
Дата опыта: 04/2016

Great. The reception recommendations for restaurants in the area were excellent. Service was great as well.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0

We were charged extra for room upgrade and a late checkout. In most hotels that we stay at, if there's room, it is with no charge

anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (22/04/2016)
Дата опыта: 04/2016

Muito agradável. Localização ideal para ir a universidade

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





3 / 5,0
Lydia S.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (19/04/2016)
Дата опыта: 04/2016

Wonderful experience !! My 2 poached eggs were perfect , wheat toast delicious . Bell Captain wonderful .. Ladies at front desk superb .

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
Passmann
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (14/04/2016)
Дата опыта: 04/2016

Ikke helt positiv. Sengetøyet ukomfertabelt (hard pute og alt for tung dyne). Aircon var kun satt på varme. Dette førte til at det var ALT for varmt på rommet. Mye støy på natten ved å ha vinduet oppe. Kommer neppe tilbake selv om rommet i seg selv var veldig fint.

Номер





3 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





3 / 5,0
Цена





3 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (14/04/2016)
Дата опыта: 04/2016

Great location. Lovely and helpful staff. Room was nice.

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





3 / 5,0
Фитнес / Спорт





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (10/04/2016)
Дата опыта: 04/2016

Great location, spacious rooms, superb decoration

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (10/04/2016)
Дата опыта: 04/2016

Very good. Will certainly come back

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
MHermida
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (07/04/2016)
Дата опыта: 04/2016

We really enjoyed our stay at the Villa and have recommended it to our friends. It was really comfortable, state of the art electronic capabilities, beautiful lounge/bar area, wonderful concierge and front desk assistance, extremely clean and really responsive and nice staff. We prefer it over all of the other hotels we have stayed at in Paris.

Номер





5 / 5,0

The room was truly beautiful and comfortable.

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Best location to stay in if you want to walk to all the major museums, great restaurants and fantastic shopping.

Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0

The breaksfast was brought to our room on time, wonderful fresh pastries, great coffee and orange juice!

chien n.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (07/04/2016)
Дата опыта: 04/2016

relaxed, modern, best location in paris in my view for proximity to the good stuff. umbrellas available for those wet days.
but why do the Parisian refuse collectors start work at 6am and make as much noise as possible?

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (06/04/2016)
Дата опыта: 04/2016

It was a wonderful stay - the hotel was a nice sanctuary to return to at the end of a long day. Because it was central, could also take a little break and re-group mid-afternoon.

Номер





5 / 5,0

Beautiful furnishings, well-thought out design choices - clothesline was great. Quiet fridge. Towels were soft & thick. Bed was very comfortable. Wi-fi worked well. Water pressure was good & water was very hot. If hangers or closet-curtain rod had fabric wrap then hangers wouldn't "squeal" when moved - you can hear the movement of hangers in the closets of the neighbouring rooms.

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Very close to Metro & great variety of cafes & shops; while on a quieter street.

Чистота





5 / 5,0

Immaculate.

Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff.

Цена





4 / 5,0

It was a more expensive option for me - but worth the cost.

Завтраки





5 / 5,0

All the food was so tasty! Though the eggs to order were more tasty than the eggs that had sat in container. Lovely variety of food options. Berries were a treat. The tiny jam & honey of high quality. Great pastries. Excellent espresso.

Фитнес / Спорт





4 / 5,0

Interesting variety of equipment. Would have enjoyed "heavier" dumb-bells - but improvised using the "tech" machine. Nice that the curtains could be pulled to provide privacy from dining area.

Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?