Villa Saint Germain des Prés hotellogotyphotel logo
Vårt kundtillfredsställelseindex
91%

"mycket bra"

Baserat på 1,138 utvärderingar längs med 13 portaler
:
Av Julie D.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 år sedan (29/03/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 03/2016

Can I just thank you for the excellent service we received during our stay. Friendliness and helpfulness of staff was exceptional especially when booking a trip at the Lido. We would most definately stay here again. Thank you again for a lovely time.

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Frukost





5 / 5,0
Av ivana
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 år sedan (29/03/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 03/2016

excellent, very nice place

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





3 / 5,0
Av M. und J. K.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 år sedan (28/03/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 03/2016

Wir fühlen uns bei La Villa wie zu Hause und immer herzlich willkommen. Herzlichen Dank!

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

sehr zuvorkommend und immer sehr freundlich

Pris





5 / 5,0
Frukost





5 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 år sedan (26/03/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 03/2016

Jolie décoration, dommage pour les bruits de canalisation

Rum





2 / 5,0

Bruits de circulation d'eau

Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Nous avons apprécié que notre tandem puisse trouver sa place dans la salle de sport.

Pris





3 / 5,0
Frukost





4 / 5,0
Av Jose G.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 år sedan (17/03/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 03/2016

We were made to feel like at home. The staff was kind and helpful. Thanks Olivier!

Dear Guests,

Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback after your recent stay with us.

You will always be welcome at La VIlla Saint Germain, your home away from home!

Your kind comment has been shared with Olivier, as well as with the rest of the team.

See you soon !

Catherine Steckar-Ganas
Hotel Manager
Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Av claudio t.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 år sedan (11/03/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 03/2016

buono e soddisfacente

Grazie mille per avere preso il tempo di scrivere le Sue impressioni dopo il Suo soggiorno da noi.

Siamo molto lieti che il nostro albergo e personale sia stato soddisfacente.

Speriamo di avere il piacere di accoglierLa di nuovo presto alla La Villa Saint Germain.

Cordiali saluti,

Catherine Steckar-Ganas
Hotel Manager
Rum





4 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Pris





3 / 5,0
Av Wayne E.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 år sedan (07/03/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 03/2016

Excellent and very helpful staff
Great experience.
The only thing missing was a Neapresso machine in our privilege room.

Many thanks for taking the time to comment your recent stay at La Villa Saint Germain.
We are glad you enjoyed the location, the quality of accomodation and service.

We have taken duly note of your suggestion of adding a Nespresso machine in the privilege rooms, currently there are only available in our Junior Suites.

Your compliments have been shared with the entire team and we all forward to welcoming you back soon.

Very best regards,

Catherine Steckar-Ganas
Hotel Manager
Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0

Excellent. Near almost everything

Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Exceptional. Very friendly staff

Pris





3 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 år sedan (26/02/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 02/2016

Bathroom without shower not conveniant.

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at La Villa Saint Germain.
We are happy to see that you were overall satisfied with our service, location and breakfast.

We have well noted that you would prefer a shower cabin, half of our rooms have some, so it will be our pleasure to reserve one for you next time.

We certainly hope to see you soon again in our property.

Best regards,

Catherine Steckar-Ganas
Hotel Manager
Rum





3 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





3 / 5,0
Frukost





4 / 5,0
Av THOMAS
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 år sedan (21/02/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 02/2016

Premier séjour chez vous : expérience très réussie
Nous reviendrons

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser ce gentil commentaire après votre premier séjour à la Villa Saint Germain.

Nous sommes ravis que l'hôtel ait été à la hauteur de vos attentes et espérons avoir le plaisir de vous y accueillir à nouveau prochainement.

Bien cordialement,

Catherine Steckar-Ganas
Directrice
Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Frukost





5 / 5,0
Av CHIRON F.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 år sedan (16/02/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 02/2016

Trés agréable séjour, une fois encore. Le niveau de prestation reste excellent.

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de commenter votre récente visite à La Villa Saint Germain.

Toute l'équipe se réjouit de lire que le service, le petit déjeuner et la décoration de notre hôtel ont été à la hauteur de vos attentes.

Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau parmi nous prochainement.

Bien cordialement,

Catherine Steckar-Ganas
Directrice
Rum





4 / 5,0

Aspirateur dans le couloir à 20h. un samedi soir ...

Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Personnel charmant et très attentionné (accueil, petit-déjeuner, …)

Pris





5 / 5,0

Chambre à la décoration très chaleureuse. Très bon goût.

Frukost





5 / 5,0

Jus d'orange frais, viennoiseries, … tout parfait

Back to Top CERTIFIKAT Vad är det här?