Villa Saint Germain des Prés Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
90%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.094 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (01.12.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2015

expérience très agréable , le personnel est aux petits soins et souriant. l'hôtel est de taille humaine et son emplacement est top

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





3 / 5,0

l'eau a un goût vraiment désagréable et le thé en subit les conséquences

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (28.11.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2015

the whole staff were most excellent. I don't mind the small room, but the bathroom was very uncomfortable. I suggest tucking a few shelves and racks in the bathroom, and a hook to hang the towels

Thanks for taking the time to write this comment.

Wa are glad you enjoyed your stay and the service given by our team.
We will make sure an extra hook is added the classic bathroom you stayed in to improve the comfort of future guests.

The entire team of La Villa Saint Germain is looking forward to welcoming you back soon!
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (24.11.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2015

Très bonne expérience Petit bémol : bruits de circulation (chambre au 1er étage)

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von janina m.
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (23.11.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2015

Muy buena experiencia; regresaremos sin duda. Muy buen detalle de la administración el habernos permitido camibar nuestra reservación sin costo adicional dado los sucesos del viernes 13 de noviembre.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0

Todo muy bien en general, solo algunos comentarios: se agradecerían una mejor secadora de pelo y un sofá cama sin cubre-colchón plastificado.

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Todos muy amables y gentiles

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von juanmii
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (20.11.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2015

It was good except weather was not that cool and yet only heaters were running so we had to keep windows open so it was quite noisy and we would wake up due to the sound. Maybe A/c should be based on weather and not month

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Von zulauf
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (19.11.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2015

très bel hôtel doté d'un service parfait, grande amabilité, charme de la chambre, et location geographique ideale. Une très belle adresse à Paris.

Un grand merci pour votre commentaire élogieux.

Toute l'équipe de la Villa Saint Germain de Prés se réjouit à l'idée de vous accueillir à nouveau parmi nous.
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





3 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (18.11.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2015

Very good. Especially the service

Thanks a lot for taking the time to give your feedback after your stay with us.

The entire team of la Villa Saint Germain des Prés looks forward to welcoming you soon again!
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Carbonnel
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (16.11.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2015

Tous les membres de l'équipe sont très aimables et attentionnés

Un grand merci pour votre commentaire élogieux.

Nous avons été ravis de vous accueillir parmi nous et espérons avoir prochain le plaisir de vous revoir.

Cordialement,
L'équipe de la Villa Saint Germain
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (15.11.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2015

plutot bien car agréable et bien placé. Il manque des rangements et supports dans la salle de douche,

Zimmer





4 / 5,0

Le système pour signaler l'occupation de la chambre n'est pas pratique

Lage





3 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (09.11.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2015

A great experience. Very stylish hotel - with a welcoming feel. Would definitely stay again.

Many thanks for taking the time to write a detailed feedback.
We are glad you appreciated the style and service of La Villa Saint Germain and certainly look forward to welcoming you soon again,.

The Hotel Mananger
on behalf of the entire team
Zimmer





5 / 5,0

The room was smallish - but perfectly formed!

Lage





5 / 5,0

Fantastic Location - close to restaurants

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Oliver was exceptionally helpful and friendly. Helped to make our stay special

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?