%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo
ügyfél elégedettségi index
90%

"nagyon jó"

alapuló a 1,114 megtekintéseken ami a 13 portálokon található
:
juanmii
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 éve (20/11/2015)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2015

It was good except weather was not that cool and yet only heaters were running so we had to keep windows open so it was quite noisy and we would wake up due to the sound. Maybe A/c should be based on weather and not month

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





3 / 5,0
Ár





3 / 5,0
zulauf
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 éve (19/11/2015)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2015

très bel hôtel doté d'un service parfait, grande amabilité, charme de la chambre, et location geographique ideale. Une très belle adresse à Paris.

Un grand merci pour votre commentaire élogieux.

Toute l'équipe de la Villa Saint Germain de Prés se réjouit à l'idée de vous accueillir à nouveau parmi nous.
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





3 / 5,0
anonymous
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 éve (18/11/2015)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2015

Very good. Especially the service

Thanks a lot for taking the time to give your feedback after your stay with us.

The entire team of la Villa Saint Germain des Prés looks forward to welcoming you soon again!
Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





3 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0
Carbonnel
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 éve (16/11/2015)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2015

Tous les membres de l'équipe sont très aimables et attentionnés

Un grand merci pour votre commentaire élogieux.

Nous avons été ravis de vous accueillir parmi nous et espérons avoir prochain le plaisir de vous revoir.

Cordialement,
L'équipe de la Villa Saint Germain
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 éve (15/11/2015)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2015

plutot bien car agréable et bien placé. Il manque des rangements et supports dans la salle de douche,

Szoba





4 / 5,0

Le système pour signaler l'occupation de la chambre n'est pas pratique

Helyszín





3 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





3 / 5,0
Ár





3 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 éve (09/11/2015)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 10/2015

A great experience. Very stylish hotel - with a welcoming feel. Would definitely stay again.

Many thanks for taking the time to write a detailed feedback.
We are glad you appreciated the style and service of La Villa Saint Germain and certainly look forward to welcoming you soon again,.

The Hotel Mananger
on behalf of the entire team
Szoba





5 / 5,0

The room was smallish - but perfectly formed!

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Fantastic Location - close to restaurants

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0

Oliver was exceptionally helpful and friendly. Helped to make our stay special

Ár





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 éve (07/11/2015)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2015

Excellent emplacement

Merci pour votre aimable commentaire.

Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous revoir bientôt.

Toute l'équipe de la Villa Saint Germain
Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 éve (05/11/2015)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2015

Excellent , charming place, best location for rice gauch lover . Only the washbasin too small , water spray all over the place

Thanks for your kind feedback.

The entire team is very glad you appreciated the special atmosphere of the hotel and its Rive Gauche spirit.

We all look forward to welcoming you soon again!
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 éve (05/11/2015)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 10/2015

Very nice. But I think there are many decorative items in the room. Instead , there could be rather empty spaces for guests accommodate your things.

Thanks for taking the time to comment your recent visit at La Villa Saint Germain.

We are glad you liked it and next time, to make your stay even more confortable, do not hesitate to ask for the decorative items to be removed.
They are, of course part the special atmosphoere of he hotel, but we understand your point.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Very best regards,
The Villa team
Szoba





4 / 5,0

Could have more free space.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Perfect

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0

Very nice and polite.

Ár





3 / 5,0

It's expensive!

anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 éve (01/11/2015)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 10/2015

Great experience - staff was extremely friendly and the room was just what we were looking for in Paris

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Back to Top TANÚSÍTVÁNY mi ez?