Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
90%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:1,002
:
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
60-69 年
3 数年前 (21/04/2015)

Wonderful little hotel. Lovely, helpful staff, very nice room with lots of storage. One small thing: the shower stall needs a place to put soap/shampoo/a razor.

?-?金





5 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
50-59 年
3 数年前 (20/04/2015)

The hotel was clean and bright and the staff were very friendly and very helpful. Location was great too. An overall wonderful experience.

?-?金





5 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0

very nice room

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

great location

清潔さ





5 / 5.0

very clean

サービス





5 / 5.0

outstanding staff

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
40-49 年
3 数年前 (20/04/2015)

Excellent hotel and experience. Best stay so far in Saint Germain des Pres, and I have had a few. Thank you for your excellence and hospitality.

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Perfect location for walking to the main sights of Paris.

清潔さ





5 / 5.0

Room and hotel were clean and modern. A perfect place to relax at the end of the day.

サービス





5 / 5.0

Everyone at the hotel was lovely - from restaurant recommendations to being patient with my poor French.

朝食





4 / 5.0

The pre pay breakfast at $22 is steep. The in-room petit dejeuner is perfect - and at only $16.

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
30-39 年
3 数年前 (17/04/2015)

Wonderful experience in a beautiful location. Olga was a great help. Will return next time I am in Paris.

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

Olga was the best!

レビュー投稿者: Bonzon
Leisure traveler
40-49 年
3 数年前 (17/04/2015)

très bonne, l'hôtel est bien situé, silencieux. Le moins : la penderie qui était un peu petite et le WIFI, nous avons reçu nos courriels, mais il nous était difficile d'en envoyer (en tous les cas avec des pièces jointes).

?-?金





3 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
40-49 年
3 数年前 (17/04/2015)

Very nice hotel, very friendly and great location

?-?金





3 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: fass
Leisure traveler
60-69 年
3 数年前 (13/04/2015)

parfaite très agréable

?-?金





5 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Ruby
Leisure traveler
40-49 年
3 数年前 (13/04/2015)

I had a lovely experience and will definitely come back!

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0

The room was great. I was under the impression it was going to have hardwood floors hence my less than perfect score.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
30-39 年
3 数年前 (08/04/2015)

Breakfast was nice but seemed pretty standard for such a lovely hotel.

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
朝食





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
50-59 年
3 数年前 (07/04/2015)

très bel hôtel cosy, confortable, un accueil parfait avec un surclassement de chambre à l'arrivée, que demander de plus?

?-?金





5 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?