hotellogo Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Onze klanttevredenheidsindex
90%

"Fantastisch"

Op basis van1,034 beoordelingen op 13 portals
:
Van Angel
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 jaar geleden (11/05/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 05/2015

Great location and friendly staff

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 jaar geleden (04/05/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 05/2015

Gros bémol sur le bruit matinal des femmes de ménages ,et des travaux au dessus de notre chambre (bruit de perceuse et marteau ). Pour ceux qui veulent faire des grasses matinées ,à éviter.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





3 / 5,0
Kamer





3 / 5,0
Locatie





4 / 5,0
Hygiëne





3 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0
Van Ilona
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 jaar geleden (02/05/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2015

Hotel muito agradável e muito bem localizado. Perto do Sena e de excelentes restaurantes e cafés, em rua tranquila e de excelente comércio de arte. Empregados discretos e muito atenciosos. Com certeza volto lá e recomendo a meus amigos.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Van ehayden2
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 jaar geleden (30/04/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2015

Fantastic! You have done an excellent job of have a modern comfortable upscale hotel and we were very pleased with our stay and will plan to return and tell our friends and colleagues about your hotel.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0

I believe the price was fair. Although a bit high, for the quality of the room and the location/size of the accommodation it was fairly priced.

Kamer





5 / 5,0

We stayed in Room 43 and it was very pleasant in terms of space and comfort. The decor was very well suited for Paris. The bedding and pillows were comfortable. Having doors to separate the bathroom and the rest of the room was a nice touch. The room was very clean as well.

Locatie





5 / 5,0

Walking distance to everything made the location perfect.

Hygiëne





5 / 5,0

Very clean.

Service





5 / 5,0

The manager was so friendly and welcoming. Our room was ready early which was nice after traveling a long way. We ordered a taxi the night before for a morning departure and The gentleman at the desk forgot to order our taxi but was able to have a taxi in 10 minutes.

Van denise b.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 jaar geleden (28/04/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2015

wonderful, charming and cozy

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Van PALLY
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 jaar geleden (26/04/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2015

Bel établissement, que nous retrouvons toujours avec plaisir, qui serait parfait si la boulangerie du matin était améliorée.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





3 / 5,0

Viennoiseries industrielles: nous sommes allés acheter des vrais croissants à la boulangerie !

Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 jaar geleden (26/04/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2015

We greatly enjoyed our stay at La Villa. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The service was excellent. The room was very comfortable and well-appointed with pleasing decor. The location was perfect -- we couldn't have chosen a better hotel for our stay in Paris.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Van Christos Z.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 jaar geleden (25/04/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2015

Very satisfying and agreeable

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 jaar geleden (24/04/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2015

Très agreable. Je regrette que la chambre n'ait pas été faite à mon retour à 13 h, partie de l'hôtel à 9h Concernant la salle de bain , pas de porte savon ds la douche ni de ballet WC.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





3 / 5,0
Kamer





4 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





1 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0
Ontbijt





3 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Business travelers
80+ years
Reviewed: 3 jaar geleden (22/04/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2015

Disapointing. Very upset with experience

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





1 / 5,0

Bad for the extra breakfast charged

Kamer





3 / 5,0

First room was too small; upgrade was offered that was better

Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





1 / 5,0

A room for two with breakfast was reserved and paid for; hotel claimed I only paid for 1 breakfast and charged another. Truly absurd! Why would I purchase a room for 2 with one breakfast? I felt it was extreme dishonesty.

Ontbijt





2 / 5,0

Weak compared to the Madison hotel

Back to Top CERTIFICAAT wat is dit?