Villa Saint Germain des Prés hotel logohotel logo
Vores kundetilfredshedsindeks
90%

"rigtig godt"

Gående ud fra 1,036 bedømmelser på 13 portaler
:
anonymous
Business travelers
80+ years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (22/04/2015)
Oplevelsesdato: 04/2015

Disapointing. Very upset with experience

Pris





1 / 5,0

Bad for the extra breakfast charged

Værelse





3 / 5,0

First room was too small; upgrade was offered that was better

Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





1 / 5,0

A room for two with breakfast was reserved and paid for; hotel claimed I only paid for 1 breakfast and charged another. Truly absurd! Why would I purchase a room for 2 with one breakfast? I felt it was extreme dishonesty.

Morgenmad





2 / 5,0

Weak compared to the Madison hotel

anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (22/04/2015)
Oplevelsesdato: 04/2015

Pleasant, professional, quiet

Pris





3 / 5,0
Værelse





4 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Ms I.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (22/04/2015)
Oplevelsesdato: 04/2015

Good .

Pris





3 / 5,0
Værelse





4 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





4 / 5,0
Renlighed





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
TROADEC
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (21/04/2015)
Oplevelsesdato: 04/2015

Parfait, nous reviendrons avec plaisir

Pris





5 / 5,0
Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Morgenmad





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (21/04/2015)
Oplevelsesdato: 04/2015

Excellent experience and great location.

Pris





5 / 5,0
Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (21/04/2015)
Oplevelsesdato: 04/2015

Wonderful little hotel. Lovely, helpful staff, very nice room with lots of storage. One small thing: the shower stall needs a place to put soap/shampoo/a razor.

Pris





5 / 5,0
Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (20/04/2015)
Oplevelsesdato: 04/2015

The hotel was clean and bright and the staff were very friendly and very helpful. Location was great too. An overall wonderful experience.

Pris





5 / 5,0
Værelse





5 / 5,0

very nice room

Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0

great location

Renlighed





5 / 5,0

very clean

Service





5 / 5,0

outstanding staff

anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (20/04/2015)
Oplevelsesdato: 04/2015

Excellent hotel and experience. Best stay so far in Saint Germain des Pres, and I have had a few. Thank you for your excellence and hospitality.

Pris





4 / 5,0
Værelse





4 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0

Perfect location for walking to the main sights of Paris.

Renlighed





5 / 5,0

Room and hotel were clean and modern. A perfect place to relax at the end of the day.

Service





5 / 5,0

Everyone at the hotel was lovely - from restaurant recommendations to being patient with my poor French.

Morgenmad





4 / 5,0

The pre pay breakfast at $22 is steep. The in-room petit dejeuner is perfect - and at only $16.

anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (17/04/2015)
Oplevelsesdato: 04/2015

Wonderful experience in a beautiful location. Olga was a great help. Will return next time I am in Paris.

Pris





4 / 5,0
Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Olga was the best!

Bonzon
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (17/04/2015)
Oplevelsesdato: 04/2015

très bonne, l'hôtel est bien situé, silencieux. Le moins : la penderie qui était un peu petite et le WIFI, nous avons reçu nos courriels, mais il nous était difficile d'en envoyer (en tous les cas avec des pièces jointes).

Pris





3 / 5,0
Værelse





4 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





4 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKAT Hvad er dette?