logo hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
90%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 1.094 recensioni su tutti i portali 13
:
Caillet
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (27/07/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2015

A recommander, petit hôtel où l'on se sent comme à la maison avec un tout grand merci à Olivier de la réception pour ses précieux conseils en matière de restauration. On reviendra.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (26/07/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2015

A great hotel in a great part of Paris. If you cold arrange an airport shulltle for less than Paris taxi rates it wiuld be golden.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
20-29 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (25/07/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2015

Amazing place to relax, unwind & enjoy the beautiful surroundings.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





3 / 5,0
Centro fitness





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (23/07/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2015

A very nice hotel. the staff were amazing

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Prima colazione





3 / 5,0
Ivan
Viaggiatore business
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (14/07/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2015

satisfactory. Excellent location.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





3 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (08/07/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2015

We loved our stay at La Villa, and hope to return again some day. The hotel was very stylish, the staff at the front desk greeted us morning and night, and we loved exploring Saint-Germain. Thanks again.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0

Good value for such a great location

Camera





5 / 5,0

Very comfortable, nicely furnished and decorated

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Very handy, great shopping, wonderful atmosphere

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

Our room was cleaned beautifully every day

Servizio





5 / 5,0

Very welcoming, friendly, professional and discreet

Lucile g.
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (08/07/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2015

Très agréable. Excellent service.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Doug R.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (02/07/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2015

Great as always. We will be back.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0

About right for the area. Some less some more. Feel you have a good price /benefit combination.

Camera





5 / 5,0

This was our 6th time at your wonderful hotel. Nice updating...

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Why we keep coming back. 6th is a great part of Paris.

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

Always clean. The air freshener in the lobby was a bit strong but all ok..

Servizio





5 / 5,0

Olga booked dinner reservations for us again this year and did a great job. Keep her on board for ever. Believe she has been there for our 10 years of coming.

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (30/06/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2015

Very nice experience. The staff was pleasant and helpful. We had two room, one for us and one for kids. Our room was TINY. The kids room was small, but that is to be expected in Paris. I'm sure we booked the smaller room, because it was less expensive, but definitely would have paid extra if I realized how small it was. Other than that, a wonderful hotel!

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (22/06/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2015

Room good with character. Staff very helpful and friendly. Good location.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





2 / 5,0
Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?