Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
91%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:1,116
:
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (25/10/2015)
経験年月日: 10/2015

Excellent. The staff was pleasant and helpful. They went out of their way to help us with situations that arose, situations that had nothing to do with the hotel. My sister and I felt very comfortable.

お部屋





5 / 5.0

My only complaint was that as pretty as the room and the bathroom were there was one thing that was problematic for me personally. the shower there was nothing to hold on to and the tile was slippery. This would be convenient for anyone but this was a necessity for me as I have mobility and balance problems. (Fortunately the staff brought me a seat for the shower which gave me somewhere to sit and something to hold, which helped immensely).

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Touya N.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (25/10/2015)
経験年月日: 10/2015

Je connais l'équipe de la Villa depuis longtemps et je les trouve très pro et toujours très accueillants très à l'écoute .

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (18/10/2015)
経験年月日: 10/2015

My first trip to Paris was an amazing experience, some if which was attributed to this hotel! Helpful staff, perfect location and a clean/comfortable room! Thank you so much again! Lana Solomon

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Lisa
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (09/10/2015)
経験年月日: 10/2015

Lovely hotel in a good area!

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (08/10/2015)
経験年月日: 10/2015

Pleasant staff and helpful

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (28/09/2015)
経験年月日: 09/2015

Wonderful experience with a great location.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (25/09/2015)
経験年月日: 09/2015

Very good. Excellent staff!

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Elben
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (25/09/2015)
経験年月日: 09/2015

Excellent . Very pleasant and helpful staff

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (23/09/2015)
経験年月日: 09/2015

Hotel idéalement placé. Déco soignée. Atmosphère chaleureuse.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





3 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Kelly K.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (23/09/2015)
経験年月日: 09/2015

Fantastic location and service! Thanks to Oliver for his attentive service.

お部屋





4 / 5.0

The room was great; however, we are used to an overhead shower, this would be our only issue (minor at that) :-)

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?