Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
90%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:1,036
:
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business travelers
80+ years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (22/04/2015)
経験年月日: 04/2015

Disapointing. Very upset with experience

?-?金





1 / 5.0

Bad for the extra breakfast charged

お部屋





3 / 5.0

First room was too small; upgrade was offered that was better

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





1 / 5.0

A room for two with breakfast was reserved and paid for; hotel claimed I only paid for 1 breakfast and charged another. Truly absurd! Why would I purchase a room for 2 with one breakfast? I felt it was extreme dishonesty.

朝食





2 / 5.0

Weak compared to the Madison hotel

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (22/04/2015)
経験年月日: 04/2015

Pleasant, professional, quiet

?-?金





3 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Ms I.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (22/04/2015)
経験年月日: 04/2015

Good .

?-?金





3 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: TROADEC
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (21/04/2015)
経験年月日: 04/2015

Parfait, nous reviendrons avec plaisir

?-?金





5 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (21/04/2015)
経験年月日: 04/2015

Excellent experience and great location.

?-?金





5 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (21/04/2015)
経験年月日: 04/2015

Wonderful little hotel. Lovely, helpful staff, very nice room with lots of storage. One small thing: the shower stall needs a place to put soap/shampoo/a razor.

?-?金





5 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (20/04/2015)
経験年月日: 04/2015

The hotel was clean and bright and the staff were very friendly and very helpful. Location was great too. An overall wonderful experience.

?-?金





5 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0

very nice room

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

great location

清潔さ





5 / 5.0

very clean

サービス





5 / 5.0

outstanding staff

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (20/04/2015)
経験年月日: 04/2015

Excellent hotel and experience. Best stay so far in Saint Germain des Pres, and I have had a few. Thank you for your excellence and hospitality.

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Perfect location for walking to the main sights of Paris.

清潔さ





5 / 5.0

Room and hotel were clean and modern. A perfect place to relax at the end of the day.

サービス





5 / 5.0

Everyone at the hotel was lovely - from restaurant recommendations to being patient with my poor French.

朝食





4 / 5.0

The pre pay breakfast at $22 is steep. The in-room petit dejeuner is perfect - and at only $16.

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (17/04/2015)
経験年月日: 04/2015

Wonderful experience in a beautiful location. Olga was a great help. Will return next time I am in Paris.

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

Olga was the best!

レビュー投稿者: Bonzon
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (17/04/2015)
経験年月日: 04/2015

très bonne, l'hôtel est bien situé, silencieux. Le moins : la penderie qui était un peu petite et le WIFI, nous avons reçu nos courriels, mais il nous était difficile d'en envoyer (en tous les cas avec des pièces jointes).

?-?金





3 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?