Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
90%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:999
:
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
40-49 年
3 数年前 (07/04/2015)

Très belle expérience !

?-?金





5 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
フィットネス / スポーツ





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
50-59 年
3 数年前 (06/04/2015)

Excellent. I would come back again because of the location and the service.

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0

Small but very nice. The bed was very comfortable and the shower was wonderful.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

A perfect location!!

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

Everyone at the hotel was very friendly and helpful!

朝食





2 / 5.0

disappointing and expensive compared to other locations we tried.

レビュー投稿者: Mariano a.
Leisure traveler
70-79 年
3 数年前 (05/04/2015)

Tres bien, je repetairé

?-?金





3 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business traveler
60-69 年
3 数年前 (04/04/2015)

Very good service. I would like to stay next time.

?-?金





3 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: dunesme
Business traveler
40-49 年
3 数年前 (25/03/2015)

tres bien situé, chambre super jolie

?-?金





5 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Karla E.
Leisure traveler
30-39 年
3 数年前 (23/03/2015)

Muy buena. Agradecida por el gran servicio!

?-?金





5 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
朝食





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Mary K.
Leisure traveler
50-59 年
3 数年前 (22/03/2015)

Wonderful ! We loved everything about it!

?-?金





5 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0

It would help if you had an outlet just outside the bathroom or in the bathroom for hair appliances or had a mirror above the table in the room to use to get ready in the morning

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

You have the most wonderful staff I have ever encountered in a trip. We travel often and have never had so many great people in one hotel.

朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business traveler
40-49 年
3 数年前 (17/03/2015)

Average, the most disappointing was the terribly slow speed of the free internet

?-?金





3 / 5.0
お部屋





3 / 5.0

A coffee maker would make the room great

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0

The lift needs a deep clean, it smells bad

サービス





5 / 5.0
朝食





1 / 5.0

Cold Coffee, cold meat was dry , there was very little food left when I ate

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
40-49 年
3 数年前 (16/03/2015)

Our experience was very positive. We do not have a single complaint and would recommend this hotel to everyone.

?-?金





5 / 5.0

The price was very reasonable for a hotel of this caliber.

お部屋





5 / 5.0

We stayed in a Junior suite. It was roomy and well appointed. The furnishings were tasteful and comfortable.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

The location was ideal. We were able to easily walk to many major sights and we were in the heart of St. Germain. We enjoyed many of the restaurants and cafes in the neighborhood and also liked being close to the Metro station.

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

All of the concierges were extremely patient with us and helpful. They directed us with maps, made reservations, printed our boarding passes, arranged taxis and tickets to venues. They made us feel welcome each time we entered the hotel.

レビュー投稿者: Benisty
Business traveler
60-69 年
3 数年前 (15/03/2015)

Ne suis pas reste assez longtemps. Suis arrive tard et parti tot le matin. Avais une salle de Bain avec un lavabo qui "fuyait": de l'eau partout des que l'on ouvrait les 2 robinets. Une chambre relativement petite. Je n'ai me pas le concept de la Salle de Bain avec patois/porte en verre et...qui ne ferme pas completement (??!). Deco plaisante et agreable, mais "l'un dans l'autre" un prix eleve pour les prestations.

?-?金





2 / 5.0
お部屋





3 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





3 / 5.0

Pas eu le temps de l'evaluer.

Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?