Villa Saint Germain des Prés-hotellogohotel logo
Vår Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Utmerket"

Basert på 1,118 omtaler for 13 nettsteder
:
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (01/11/2015)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2015

Great experience - staff was extremely friendly and the room was just what we were looking for in Paris

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





5 / 5.0
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (25/10/2015)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2015

Excellent. The staff was pleasant and helpful. They went out of their way to help us with situations that arose, situations that had nothing to do with the hotel. My sister and I felt very comfortable.

Rom





5 / 5.0

My only complaint was that as pretty as the room and the bathroom were there was one thing that was problematic for me personally. the shower there was nothing to hold on to and the tile was slippery. This would be convenient for anyone but this was a necessity for me as I have mobility and balance problems. (Fortunately the staff brought me a seat for the shower which gave me somewhere to sit and something to hold, which helped immensely).

Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





5 / 5.0
Frokost





5 / 5.0
av Touya N.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (25/10/2015)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2015

Je connais l'équipe de la Villa depuis longtemps et je les trouve très pro et toujours très accueillants très à l'écoute .

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (18/10/2015)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2015

My first trip to Paris was an amazing experience, some if which was attributed to this hotel! Helpful staff, perfect location and a clean/comfortable room! Thank you so much again! Lana Solomon

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





5 / 5.0
av Lisa
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (09/10/2015)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2015

Lovely hotel in a good area!

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
Frokost





4 / 5.0
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (08/10/2015)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2015

Pleasant staff and helpful

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (28/09/2015)
Dato for erfaring: 09/2015

Wonderful experience with a great location.

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (25/09/2015)
Dato for erfaring: 09/2015

Very good. Excellent staff!

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





4 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
av Elben
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (25/09/2015)
Dato for erfaring: 09/2015

Excellent . Very pleasant and helpful staff

Rom





4 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





3 / 5.0
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (23/09/2015)
Dato for erfaring: 09/2015

Hotel idéalement placé. Déco soignée. Atmosphère chaleureuse.

Rom





4 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Pris





3 / 5.0
Frokost





4 / 5.0
Back to Top SERTIFIKAT Hva er dette?