Villa Saint Germain des Prés логотип отеляhotel logo
Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
91%

"отлично"

Исходя из 1,118 оценок на 13 порталах
:
anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (01/11/2015)
Дата опыта: 10/2015

Great experience - staff was extremely friendly and the room was just what we were looking for in Paris

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (25/10/2015)
Дата опыта: 10/2015

Excellent. The staff was pleasant and helpful. They went out of their way to help us with situations that arose, situations that had nothing to do with the hotel. My sister and I felt very comfortable.

Номер





5 / 5,0

My only complaint was that as pretty as the room and the bathroom were there was one thing that was problematic for me personally. the shower there was nothing to hold on to and the tile was slippery. This would be convenient for anyone but this was a necessity for me as I have mobility and balance problems. (Fortunately the staff brought me a seat for the shower which gave me somewhere to sit and something to hold, which helped immensely).

Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
Touya N.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (25/10/2015)
Дата опыта: 10/2015

Je connais l'équipe de la Villa depuis longtemps et je les trouve très pro et toujours très accueillants très à l'écoute .

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (18/10/2015)
Дата опыта: 10/2015

My first trip to Paris was an amazing experience, some if which was attributed to this hotel! Helpful staff, perfect location and a clean/comfortable room! Thank you so much again! Lana Solomon

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Lisa
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (09/10/2015)
Дата опыта: 10/2015

Lovely hotel in a good area!

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (08/10/2015)
Дата опыта: 10/2015

Pleasant staff and helpful

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (28/09/2015)
Дата опыта: 09/2015

Wonderful experience with a great location.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (25/09/2015)
Дата опыта: 09/2015

Very good. Excellent staff!

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Elben
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (25/09/2015)
Дата опыта: 09/2015

Excellent . Very pleasant and helpful staff

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





3 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (23/09/2015)
Дата опыта: 09/2015

Hotel idéalement placé. Déco soignée. Atmosphère chaleureuse.

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Цена





3 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?