Villa Saint Germain des Prés Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
90%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.090 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von Caillet
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (27.07.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2015

A recommander, petit hôtel où l'on se sent comme à la maison avec un tout grand merci à Olivier de la réception pour ses précieux conseils en matière de restauration. On reviendra.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (26.07.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2015

A great hotel in a great part of Paris. If you cold arrange an airport shulltle for less than Paris taxi rates it wiuld be golden.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (25.07.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2015

Amazing place to relax, unwind & enjoy the beautiful surroundings.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





3 / 5,0
Fitness- / Sportanlage





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (23.07.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2015

A very nice hotel. the staff were amazing

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Frühstück





3 / 5,0
Von Ivan
Geschäftsreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (14.07.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2015

satisfactory. Excellent location.

Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





3 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (08.07.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2015

We loved our stay at La Villa, and hope to return again some day. The hotel was very stylish, the staff at the front desk greeted us morning and night, and we loved exploring Saint-Germain. Thanks again.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0

Good value for such a great location

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Very comfortable, nicely furnished and decorated

Lage





5 / 5,0

Very handy, great shopping, wonderful atmosphere

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

Our room was cleaned beautifully every day

Service





5 / 5,0

Very welcoming, friendly, professional and discreet

Von Lucile g.
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (08.07.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2015

Très agréable. Excellent service.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Doug R.
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (02.07.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2015

Great as always. We will be back.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0

About right for the area. Some less some more. Feel you have a good price /benefit combination.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

This was our 6th time at your wonderful hotel. Nice updating...

Lage





5 / 5,0

Why we keep coming back. 6th is a great part of Paris.

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

Always clean. The air freshener in the lobby was a bit strong but all ok..

Service





5 / 5,0

Olga booked dinner reservations for us again this year and did a great job. Keep her on board for ever. Believe she has been there for our 10 years of coming.

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (30.06.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2015

Very nice experience. The staff was pleasant and helpful. We had two room, one for us and one for kids. Our room was TINY. The kids room was small, but that is to be expected in Paris. I'm sure we booked the smaller room, because it was less expensive, but definitely would have paid extra if I realized how small it was. Other than that, a wonderful hotel!

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (22.06.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2015

Room good with character. Staff very helpful and friendly. Good location.

Preisempfinden





2 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?