Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
90%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:998
:
レビュー投稿者: Bodet
Leisure traveler
60-69 年
3 数年前 (08/03/2015)

tres satisfaisante, hotel de charme parfaitement situé

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Peter and Marni B.
Leisure traveler
70-79 年
3 数年前 (06/03/2015)

We enjoyed every minute of our stay in your hotel as all the staff made us feel welcomed from the beginning! We arrived in early in the morning from a long flight from India , our room was ready and the staff , Olga and Rapheal understanding and kind.we will be recommending your hotel to our family and friends.

?-?金





4 / 5.0

We thought it was extremely fair and excellent value for a big city boutique hotel

お部屋





5 / 5.0

Perfect for our short stay!

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Again perfect as easy to access both banks of Paris and close to many restaurants

清潔さ





5 / 5.0

HWe were impressed as it was looked after twice a day !

サービス





5 / 5.0

Excellent from the whole staff. Courteous , helpful and well informed.we were impressed and greatful .

レビュー投稿者: Pretalli
Leisure traveler
40-49 年
3 数年前 (05/03/2015)

Tout à fait excellent. Espérons pouvoir revenir .

?-?金





5 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Vedrenne n.
Leisure traveler
40-49 年
3 数年前 (28/02/2015)

Très positive tout était parf

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
30-39 年
3 数年前 (28/02/2015)

Had a great, although too short, stay in Hotel La Villa. Really liked the hotel's design elements and great location. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a great city break in Paris and we will definitely be back again!

?-?金





3 / 5.0

Got a good internet deal, but at the prices advertised in reception, it would seem a little overpriced

お部屋





5 / 5.0

Larger than you would normally expect of a hotel room in Paris!

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Excellent location in the lovely atmospheric Saint Germain district

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable!

レビュー投稿者: Fernandez
Leisure traveler
30-39 年
3 数年前 (24/02/2015)

Séjour agréable dommage pour la pluie. Merci à Olivier pour ces conseils, les restaurants étaient excellents!

?-?金





3 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
朝食





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
40-49 年
3 数年前 (24/02/2015)

Excellent location and very good service.

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
朝食





3 / 5.0

I don't speak French and thought it was included which confused me when i got my bill but the food and coffee were fine.

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
50-59 年
3 数年前 (23/02/2015)

Les aménagements sont d'un goût exquis. Il y a juste la salle de bains qui est un peu "petite", une douche performante vaut mieux qu'une petite baignoire et la robinetterie est peu pratique. Le reste est très satisfaisant.

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: owieczka
Leisure traveler
70-79 年
3 数年前 (22/02/2015)

très agréable ambiance souriante et collaborante

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
30-39 年
3 数年前 (19/02/2015)

Прекрасное расположение, много разных кафе и магазинов, все достопримечательности рядом

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
フィットネス / スポーツ





5 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?