Villa Saint Germain des Prés Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
90%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.008 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (17.03.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2015

Average, the most disappointing was the terribly slow speed of the free internet

Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Zimmer





3 / 5,0

A coffee maker would make the room great

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0

The lift needs a deep clean, it smells bad

Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





1 / 5,0

Cold Coffee, cold meat was dry , there was very little food left when I ate

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (16.03.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2015

Our experience was very positive. We do not have a single complaint and would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0

The price was very reasonable for a hotel of this caliber.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

We stayed in a Junior suite. It was roomy and well appointed. The furnishings were tasteful and comfortable.

Lage





5 / 5,0

The location was ideal. We were able to easily walk to many major sights and we were in the heart of St. Germain. We enjoyed many of the restaurants and cafes in the neighborhood and also liked being close to the Metro station.

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

All of the concierges were extremely patient with us and helpful. They directed us with maps, made reservations, printed our boarding passes, arranged taxis and tickets to venues. They made us feel welcome each time we entered the hotel.

Von Benisty
Geschäftsreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (15.03.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2015

Ne suis pas reste assez longtemps. Suis arrive tard et parti tot le matin. Avais une salle de Bain avec un lavabo qui "fuyait": de l'eau partout des que l'on ouvrait les 2 robinets. Une chambre relativement petite. Je n'ai me pas le concept de la Salle de Bain avec patois/porte en verre et...qui ne ferme pas completement (??!). Deco plaisante et agreable, mais "l'un dans l'autre" un prix eleve pour les prestations.

Preisempfinden





2 / 5,0
Zimmer





3 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0

Pas eu le temps de l'evaluer.

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (11.03.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2015

Pas de commentaires additionels.

Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Zimmer





3 / 5,0

Literie de la mauvaise qualité

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Von Bodet
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (08.03.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2015

tres satisfaisante, hotel de charme parfaitement situé

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Peter and Marni B.
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (06.03.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2015

We enjoyed every minute of our stay in your hotel as all the staff made us feel welcomed from the beginning! We arrived in early in the morning from a long flight from India , our room was ready and the staff , Olga and Rapheal understanding and kind.we will be recommending your hotel to our family and friends.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0

We thought it was extremely fair and excellent value for a big city boutique hotel

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Perfect for our short stay!

Lage





5 / 5,0

Again perfect as easy to access both banks of Paris and close to many restaurants

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

HWe were impressed as it was looked after twice a day !

Service





5 / 5,0

Excellent from the whole staff. Courteous , helpful and well informed.we were impressed and greatful .

Von Pretalli
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (05.03.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2015

Tout à fait excellent. Espérons pouvoir revenir .

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Vedrenne n.
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (28.02.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2015

Très positive tout était parf

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (28.02.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2015

Had a great, although too short, stay in Hotel La Villa. Really liked the hotel's design elements and great location. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a great city break in Paris and we will definitely be back again!

Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0

Got a good internet deal, but at the prices advertised in reception, it would seem a little overpriced

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Larger than you would normally expect of a hotel room in Paris!

Lage





5 / 5,0

Excellent location in the lovely atmospheric Saint Germain district

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable!

Von Fernandez
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (24.02.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2015

Séjour agréable dommage pour la pluie. Merci à Olivier pour ces conseils, les restaurants étaient excellents!

Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





3 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?