Villa Saint Germain des Prés Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
90%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.079 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von H
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (20.05.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2015

Our experience was overall excellent. The location is the best! The staff was excellent. The room was fine and someday I would hope to be back and afford a suite instead of Club Room. The Club Room, however was fine with more storage and a better bathroom than most Paris Hotels. The Villa is small, personal, and intimate and provided an excellent experience.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0

11

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Oliver and Olga were particularly helpful, although the entire staff was very goof throughout our 10 day stay.

Frühstück





4 / 5,0

When the eggs were cooked to order they were much better than when they were in the chafing dish. Everything else was excellent.

Fitness- / Sportanlage





3 / 5,0
Von Ben W.
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (19.05.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2015

Perfect, will definatley be back when I'm next in Paris.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (17.05.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2015

We were very pleased.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





3 / 5,0
Von Angel
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (11.05.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2015

Great location and friendly staff

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (04.05.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2015

Gros bémol sur le bruit matinal des femmes de ménages ,et des travaux au dessus de notre chambre (bruit de perceuse et marteau ). Pour ceux qui veulent faire des grasses matinées ,à éviter.

Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Zimmer





3 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





3 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0
Von Ilona
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (02.05.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2015

Hotel muito agradável e muito bem localizado. Perto do Sena e de excelentes restaurantes e cafés, em rua tranquila e de excelente comércio de arte. Empregados discretos e muito atenciosos. Com certeza volto lá e recomendo a meus amigos.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von ehayden2
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (30.04.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2015

Fantastic! You have done an excellent job of have a modern comfortable upscale hotel and we were very pleased with our stay and will plan to return and tell our friends and colleagues about your hotel.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0

I believe the price was fair. Although a bit high, for the quality of the room and the location/size of the accommodation it was fairly priced.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

We stayed in Room 43 and it was very pleasant in terms of space and comfort. The decor was very well suited for Paris. The bedding and pillows were comfortable. Having doors to separate the bathroom and the rest of the room was a nice touch. The room was very clean as well.

Lage





5 / 5,0

Walking distance to everything made the location perfect.

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

Very clean.

Service





5 / 5,0

The manager was so friendly and welcoming. Our room was ready early which was nice after traveling a long way. We ordered a taxi the night before for a morning departure and The gentleman at the desk forgot to order our taxi but was able to have a taxi in 10 minutes.

Von denise b.
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (28.04.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2015

wonderful, charming and cozy

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von PALLY
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (26.04.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2015

Bel établissement, que nous retrouvons toujours avec plaisir, qui serait parfait si la boulangerie du matin était améliorée.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





3 / 5,0

Viennoiseries industrielles: nous sommes allés acheter des vrais croissants à la boulangerie !

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (26.04.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2015

We greatly enjoyed our stay at La Villa. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The service was excellent. The room was very comfortable and well-appointed with pleasing decor. The location was perfect -- we couldn't have chosen a better hotel for our stay in Paris.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?