Villa Saint Germain des Prés -hotellin logohotel logo
Asiakastyytyväisyysindeksimme
90%

"Erinomainen"

Perustuu 1,035 arvioon 13 portaalissa
:
arvioijalta Karla E.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 vuotta sitten (23/03/2015)
Kokemuspäivä: 03/2015

Muy buena. Agradecida por el gran servicio!

Hinta





5 / 5.0
Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Aamiainen





3 / 5.0
arvioijalta Mary K.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 vuotta sitten (22/03/2015)
Kokemuspäivä: 03/2015

Wonderful ! We loved everything about it!

Hinta





5 / 5.0
Huone





4 / 5.0

It would help if you had an outlet just outside the bathroom or in the bathroom for hair appliances or had a mirror above the table in the room to use to get ready in the morning

Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0

You have the most wonderful staff I have ever encountered in a trip. We travel often and have never had so many great people in one hotel.

Aamiainen





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 vuotta sitten (17/03/2015)
Kokemuspäivä: 03/2015

Average, the most disappointing was the terribly slow speed of the free internet

Hinta





3 / 5.0
Huone





3 / 5.0

A coffee maker would make the room great

Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





4 / 5.0

The lift needs a deep clean, it smells bad

Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Aamiainen





1 / 5.0

Cold Coffee, cold meat was dry , there was very little food left when I ate

arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 vuotta sitten (16/03/2015)
Kokemuspäivä: 03/2015

Our experience was very positive. We do not have a single complaint and would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Hinta





5 / 5.0

The price was very reasonable for a hotel of this caliber.

Huone





5 / 5.0

We stayed in a Junior suite. It was roomy and well appointed. The furnishings were tasteful and comfortable.

Sijainti





5 / 5.0

The location was ideal. We were able to easily walk to many major sights and we were in the heart of St. Germain. We enjoyed many of the restaurants and cafes in the neighborhood and also liked being close to the Metro station.

Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0

All of the concierges were extremely patient with us and helpful. They directed us with maps, made reservations, printed our boarding passes, arranged taxis and tickets to venues. They made us feel welcome each time we entered the hotel.

arvioijalta Benisty
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 vuotta sitten (15/03/2015)
Kokemuspäivä: 03/2015

Ne suis pas reste assez longtemps. Suis arrive tard et parti tot le matin. Avais une salle de Bain avec un lavabo qui "fuyait": de l'eau partout des que l'on ouvrait les 2 robinets. Une chambre relativement petite. Je n'ai me pas le concept de la Salle de Bain avec patois/porte en verre et...qui ne ferme pas completement (??!). Deco plaisante et agreable, mais "l'un dans l'autre" un prix eleve pour les prestations.

Hinta





2 / 5.0
Huone





3 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





4 / 5.0
Palvelu





3 / 5.0

Pas eu le temps de l'evaluer.

arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 vuotta sitten (11/03/2015)
Kokemuspäivä: 03/2015

Pas de commentaires additionels.

Hinta





3 / 5.0
Huone





3 / 5.0

Literie de la mauvaise qualité

Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Bodet
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 vuotta sitten (08/03/2015)
Kokemuspäivä: 03/2015

tres satisfaisante, hotel de charme parfaitement situé

Hinta





4 / 5.0
Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





4 / 5.0
Aamiainen





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Peter and Marni B.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 vuotta sitten (06/03/2015)
Kokemuspäivä: 03/2015

We enjoyed every minute of our stay in your hotel as all the staff made us feel welcomed from the beginning! We arrived in early in the morning from a long flight from India , our room was ready and the staff , Olga and Rapheal understanding and kind.we will be recommending your hotel to our family and friends.

Hinta





4 / 5.0

We thought it was extremely fair and excellent value for a big city boutique hotel

Huone





5 / 5.0

Perfect for our short stay!

Sijainti





5 / 5.0

Again perfect as easy to access both banks of Paris and close to many restaurants

Siisteys





5 / 5.0

HWe were impressed as it was looked after twice a day !

Palvelu





5 / 5.0

Excellent from the whole staff. Courteous , helpful and well informed.we were impressed and greatful .

arvioijalta Pretalli
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 vuotta sitten (05/03/2015)
Kokemuspäivä: 03/2015

Tout à fait excellent. Espérons pouvoir revenir .

Hinta





5 / 5.0
Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Aamiainen





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Vedrenne n.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 vuotta sitten (28/02/2015)
Kokemuspäivä: 02/2015

Très positive tout était parf

Hinta





4 / 5.0
Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Back to Top SERTIFIKAATTI mikä tämä on?