logo hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
90%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 1.034 recensioni su tutti i portali 13
:
Mary K.
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (22/03/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2015

Wonderful ! We loved everything about it!

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Camera





4 / 5,0

It would help if you had an outlet just outside the bathroom or in the bathroom for hair appliances or had a mirror above the table in the room to use to get ready in the morning

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

You have the most wonderful staff I have ever encountered in a trip. We travel often and have never had so many great people in one hotel.

Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore business
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (17/03/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2015

Average, the most disappointing was the terribly slow speed of the free internet

Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Camera





3 / 5,0

A coffee maker would make the room great

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0

The lift needs a deep clean, it smells bad

Servizio





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





1 / 5,0

Cold Coffee, cold meat was dry , there was very little food left when I ate

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (16/03/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2015

Our experience was very positive. We do not have a single complaint and would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0

The price was very reasonable for a hotel of this caliber.

Camera





5 / 5,0

We stayed in a Junior suite. It was roomy and well appointed. The furnishings were tasteful and comfortable.

Posizione





5 / 5,0

The location was ideal. We were able to easily walk to many major sights and we were in the heart of St. Germain. We enjoyed many of the restaurants and cafes in the neighborhood and also liked being close to the Metro station.

Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

All of the concierges were extremely patient with us and helpful. They directed us with maps, made reservations, printed our boarding passes, arranged taxis and tickets to venues. They made us feel welcome each time we entered the hotel.

Benisty
Viaggiatore business
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (15/03/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2015

Ne suis pas reste assez longtemps. Suis arrive tard et parti tot le matin. Avais une salle de Bain avec un lavabo qui "fuyait": de l'eau partout des que l'on ouvrait les 2 robinets. Une chambre relativement petite. Je n'ai me pas le concept de la Salle de Bain avec patois/porte en verre et...qui ne ferme pas completement (??!). Deco plaisante et agreable, mais "l'un dans l'autre" un prix eleve pour les prestations.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





2 / 5,0
Camera





3 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





3 / 5,0

Pas eu le temps de l'evaluer.

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (11/03/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2015

Pas de commentaires additionels.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Camera





3 / 5,0

Literie de la mauvaise qualité

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Bodet
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (08/03/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2015

tres satisfaisante, hotel de charme parfaitement situé

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Peter and Marni B.
Viaggiatore leisure
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (06/03/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2015

We enjoyed every minute of our stay in your hotel as all the staff made us feel welcomed from the beginning! We arrived in early in the morning from a long flight from India , our room was ready and the staff , Olga and Rapheal understanding and kind.we will be recommending your hotel to our family and friends.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0

We thought it was extremely fair and excellent value for a big city boutique hotel

Camera





5 / 5,0

Perfect for our short stay!

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Again perfect as easy to access both banks of Paris and close to many restaurants

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

HWe were impressed as it was looked after twice a day !

Servizio





5 / 5,0

Excellent from the whole staff. Courteous , helpful and well informed.we were impressed and greatful .

Pretalli
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (05/03/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2015

Tout à fait excellent. Espérons pouvoir revenir .

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Vedrenne n.
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (28/02/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 02/2015

Très positive tout était parf

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (28/02/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 02/2015

Had a great, although too short, stay in Hotel La Villa. Really liked the hotel's design elements and great location. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a great city break in Paris and we will definitely be back again!

Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0

Got a good internet deal, but at the prices advertised in reception, it would seem a little overpriced

Camera





5 / 5,0

Larger than you would normally expect of a hotel room in Paris!

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Excellent location in the lovely atmospheric Saint Germain district

Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable!

Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?