Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
90%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:1,035
:
レビュー投稿者: Karla E.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (23/03/2015)
経験年月日: 03/2015

Muy buena. Agradecida por el gran servicio!

?-?金





5 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
朝食





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Mary K.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (22/03/2015)
経験年月日: 03/2015

Wonderful ! We loved everything about it!

?-?金





5 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0

It would help if you had an outlet just outside the bathroom or in the bathroom for hair appliances or had a mirror above the table in the room to use to get ready in the morning

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

You have the most wonderful staff I have ever encountered in a trip. We travel often and have never had so many great people in one hotel.

朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (17/03/2015)
経験年月日: 03/2015

Average, the most disappointing was the terribly slow speed of the free internet

?-?金





3 / 5.0
お部屋





3 / 5.0

A coffee maker would make the room great

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0

The lift needs a deep clean, it smells bad

サービス





5 / 5.0
朝食





1 / 5.0

Cold Coffee, cold meat was dry , there was very little food left when I ate

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (16/03/2015)
経験年月日: 03/2015

Our experience was very positive. We do not have a single complaint and would recommend this hotel to everyone.

?-?金





5 / 5.0

The price was very reasonable for a hotel of this caliber.

お部屋





5 / 5.0

We stayed in a Junior suite. It was roomy and well appointed. The furnishings were tasteful and comfortable.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

The location was ideal. We were able to easily walk to many major sights and we were in the heart of St. Germain. We enjoyed many of the restaurants and cafes in the neighborhood and also liked being close to the Metro station.

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

All of the concierges were extremely patient with us and helpful. They directed us with maps, made reservations, printed our boarding passes, arranged taxis and tickets to venues. They made us feel welcome each time we entered the hotel.

レビュー投稿者: Benisty
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (15/03/2015)
経験年月日: 03/2015

Ne suis pas reste assez longtemps. Suis arrive tard et parti tot le matin. Avais une salle de Bain avec un lavabo qui "fuyait": de l'eau partout des que l'on ouvrait les 2 robinets. Une chambre relativement petite. Je n'ai me pas le concept de la Salle de Bain avec patois/porte en verre et...qui ne ferme pas completement (??!). Deco plaisante et agreable, mais "l'un dans l'autre" un prix eleve pour les prestations.

?-?金





2 / 5.0
お部屋





3 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





3 / 5.0

Pas eu le temps de l'evaluer.

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (11/03/2015)
経験年月日: 03/2015

Pas de commentaires additionels.

?-?金





3 / 5.0
お部屋





3 / 5.0

Literie de la mauvaise qualité

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Bodet
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (08/03/2015)
経験年月日: 03/2015

tres satisfaisante, hotel de charme parfaitement situé

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Peter and Marni B.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (06/03/2015)
経験年月日: 03/2015

We enjoyed every minute of our stay in your hotel as all the staff made us feel welcomed from the beginning! We arrived in early in the morning from a long flight from India , our room was ready and the staff , Olga and Rapheal understanding and kind.we will be recommending your hotel to our family and friends.

?-?金





4 / 5.0

We thought it was extremely fair and excellent value for a big city boutique hotel

お部屋





5 / 5.0

Perfect for our short stay!

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Again perfect as easy to access both banks of Paris and close to many restaurants

清潔さ





5 / 5.0

HWe were impressed as it was looked after twice a day !

サービス





5 / 5.0

Excellent from the whole staff. Courteous , helpful and well informed.we were impressed and greatful .

レビュー投稿者: Pretalli
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (05/03/2015)
経験年月日: 03/2015

Tout à fait excellent. Espérons pouvoir revenir .

?-?金





5 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Vedrenne n.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (28/02/2015)
経験年月日: 02/2015

Très positive tout était parf

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?