hotellogo Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Onze klanttevredenheidsindex
90%

"Fantastisch"

Op basis van1,094 beoordelingen op 13 portals
:
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 jaar geleden (30/06/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 06/2015

Very nice experience. The staff was pleasant and helpful. We had two room, one for us and one for kids. Our room was TINY. The kids room was small, but that is to be expected in Paris. I'm sure we booked the smaller room, because it was less expensive, but definitely would have paid extra if I realized how small it was. Other than that, a wonderful hotel!

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Kamer





4 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 jaar geleden (22/06/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 05/2015

Room good with character. Staff very helpful and friendly. Good location.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





2 / 5,0
Kamer





4 / 5,0
Locatie





4 / 5,0
Hygiëne





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 jaar geleden (14/06/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 06/2015

Great location, great look and feel. Loved it!

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Kamer





4 / 5,0

A little small but a lovely clean room!

Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0

Concierge was fine but not the most helpful.

Van Anoniem
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 jaar geleden (11/06/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 06/2015

Excellent quiet rooms, good lighting and temp controls. Heated towel rack would be good to have. Sink is a little small.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





4 / 5,0
Van Elldrew
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 jaar geleden (05/06/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 06/2015

Loved the hotel, can't wait to come back and stay again. The interior is modern and contemporary with a fantastic colour palette that makes you want to lounge and enjoy the chic vibe that is Paris. Great staff, the rooms are so quiet and comfortable and we loved the ornaments and objects dotted around the entire hotel...most things are normally screwed to the walls these days, so refreshing. We even asked for the reception scent as we loved it. Fantastic, couldn't recommend the hotel enough and each room is individually styled vs the same look and feel throughout. Thanks for a brilliant 4 nights.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0

Great value for this boutique, perfectly styled hotel in the heart of trendy Saint Germain.

Kamer





5 / 5,0

Room 12 was a fantastic Junior Suite. Loved the bright decor and perfect for sharing with a friend with the pullout sofa area having sliding doors for extra privacy.

Locatie





5 / 5,0

1 mins walk from Saint Germain.

Hygiëne





5 / 5,0

Couldn't fault the hotel at all.

Service





5 / 5,0

Reception and staff very friendly and accommodating.

Van Bastier
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 jaar geleden (05/06/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 06/2015

très bon hôtel bien situé

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Kamer





4 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





3 / 5,0

je suis arrivé tôt (7H15), pas de chaud (bacon, oeuf, saucisses...)

Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 jaar geleden (05/06/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 06/2015

very nice very helpful staff

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Kamer





4 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 jaar geleden (27/05/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 05/2015

It could not have been better. The hotel is so, so lovely and the staff, amazingly friendly and accommodating. The location is terrific - quiet and quaint, yet totally accessible to everything we wanted to see and do. I will definitely stay there again and will recommend it broadly and widely!!

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Van maryellenlanzet
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 jaar geleden (25/05/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 05/2015

We enjoyed our stay. All of the staff were pleasant and helpful. The lobby and entry were convenient and clean. We would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to all travelers in Paris.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0

We would have preferred a shower and did not know that it specifically had to be requested.

Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Van Gerda van L.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 jaar geleden (23/05/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 05/2015

Tres agreable! La chambre est in peut petitie avec beaucoup des trucs artisanales. C' est Jolie mais. Aussi nu peut uncomfortable!

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





2 / 5,0
Kamer





3 / 5,0
Locatie





4 / 5,0
Hygiëne





3 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFICAAT wat is dit?