Villa Saint Germain des Prés логотип отеляhotel logo
Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
90%

"отлично"

Исходя из 1,036 оценок на 13 порталах
:
Karla E.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (23/03/2015)
Дата опыта: 03/2015

Muy buena. Agradecida por el gran servicio!

Цена





5 / 5,0
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





3 / 5,0
Mary K.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (22/03/2015)
Дата опыта: 03/2015

Wonderful ! We loved everything about it!

Цена





5 / 5,0
Номер





4 / 5,0

It would help if you had an outlet just outside the bathroom or in the bathroom for hair appliances or had a mirror above the table in the room to use to get ready in the morning

Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

You have the most wonderful staff I have ever encountered in a trip. We travel often and have never had so many great people in one hotel.

Завтраки





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (17/03/2015)
Дата опыта: 03/2015

Average, the most disappointing was the terribly slow speed of the free internet

Цена





3 / 5,0
Номер





3 / 5,0

A coffee maker would make the room great

Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0

The lift needs a deep clean, it smells bad

Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





1 / 5,0

Cold Coffee, cold meat was dry , there was very little food left when I ate

anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (16/03/2015)
Дата опыта: 03/2015

Our experience was very positive. We do not have a single complaint and would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Цена





5 / 5,0

The price was very reasonable for a hotel of this caliber.

Номер





5 / 5,0

We stayed in a Junior suite. It was roomy and well appointed. The furnishings were tasteful and comfortable.

Расположение





5 / 5,0

The location was ideal. We were able to easily walk to many major sights and we were in the heart of St. Germain. We enjoyed many of the restaurants and cafes in the neighborhood and also liked being close to the Metro station.

Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

All of the concierges were extremely patient with us and helpful. They directed us with maps, made reservations, printed our boarding passes, arranged taxis and tickets to venues. They made us feel welcome each time we entered the hotel.

Benisty
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (15/03/2015)
Дата опыта: 03/2015

Ne suis pas reste assez longtemps. Suis arrive tard et parti tot le matin. Avais une salle de Bain avec un lavabo qui "fuyait": de l'eau partout des que l'on ouvrait les 2 robinets. Une chambre relativement petite. Je n'ai me pas le concept de la Salle de Bain avec patois/porte en verre et...qui ne ferme pas completement (??!). Deco plaisante et agreable, mais "l'un dans l'autre" un prix eleve pour les prestations.

Цена





2 / 5,0
Номер





3 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





3 / 5,0

Pas eu le temps de l'evaluer.

anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (11/03/2015)
Дата опыта: 03/2015

Pas de commentaires additionels.

Цена





3 / 5,0
Номер





3 / 5,0

Literie de la mauvaise qualité

Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Bodet
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (08/03/2015)
Дата опыта: 03/2015

tres satisfaisante, hotel de charme parfaitement situé

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
Peter and Marni B.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (06/03/2015)
Дата опыта: 03/2015

We enjoyed every minute of our stay in your hotel as all the staff made us feel welcomed from the beginning! We arrived in early in the morning from a long flight from India , our room was ready and the staff , Olga and Rapheal understanding and kind.we will be recommending your hotel to our family and friends.

Цена





4 / 5,0

We thought it was extremely fair and excellent value for a big city boutique hotel

Номер





5 / 5,0

Perfect for our short stay!

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Again perfect as easy to access both banks of Paris and close to many restaurants

Чистота





5 / 5,0

HWe were impressed as it was looked after twice a day !

Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

Excellent from the whole staff. Courteous , helpful and well informed.we were impressed and greatful .

Pretalli
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (05/03/2015)
Дата опыта: 03/2015

Tout à fait excellent. Espérons pouvoir revenir .

Цена





5 / 5,0
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
Vedrenne n.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (28/02/2015)
Дата опыта: 02/2015

Très positive tout était parf

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?